Ratings and Reviews of Faux Fur Throw Blanket Australia

Faux Fur Throw Blanket

Back to product details

Score: 4.93. Votes: 15
Score: 4.93. Votes: 15
 
Rating of votes (15)
5
 
 
14 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 15, per page
  • Mia Miles
    Friday, January 19, 2018, 10:04 AM
    Awesome quality. So happy with my purchase. Will buy the matching cushions to go with the charcoal throw
  • Kerry Pushton
    Saturday, January 13, 2018, 11:20 AM
    Excellent and amazing quality. Very quick service.
  • Martha Maridson
    Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 05:36 PM
    Excellent product. Super happy with my purchase.Very super quick service.
  • Marianna Kelly
    Monday, December 25, 2017, 09:26 PM
    Wow this is best faux fur blanket I have ever seen. The quality is excellent. Gorgeous piece of blanket on my bed...Very happy customer
  • Tracey Quinton
    Sunday, October 8, 2017, 05:49 PM
    Best buy ever made on online. The quality is superior and amazing.Super happy!
  • Josephine Caruso
    Thursday, June 15, 2017, 10:40 PM
    This is the best quality and value buying the faux fur blanket. It looks truly amazing displayed on my bed. Terrific product and services from A World of Bamboo.
  • Gemma Uppertown
    Monday, May 22, 2017, 10:19 PM
    Absolutely love the quality of my new purchase of faux fur blanket. Very classy and stylish. Highly recommend to anyone who wants the perfect bedroom with this blanket/throw. Buying now the matching cushions to complete my bedroom.
  • Tamie Jonathan
    Thursday, February 9, 2017, 08:42 AM
    OMG goodness what superb quality. Keeps me so warm! Truly a showpiece in my bedroom. Will buy for sister in law for a wedding present because she loved my faux fur throw blanket when she saw it.
  • Pat Williamson
    Monday, November 7, 2016, 08:23 AM
    OMG it looks awesome on my bed. All my friends comment of where I purchased this product. It looks real. It has completely made my bedroom look so luxurious. I am going to my friends wedding I will purchase another one as a wedding present. Excellent quality and really affordable. Love it!
  • Kira Davies
    Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 12:56 PM
    Masterpiece! Quick shipping and was very well packaged considering its weight and bulkiness. It is spectacular-I have never seen something similar like this before! Very unique
Items: 110 of 15, per page