Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Sheet Sets Australia

Bamboo Sheet Sets

Back to product details

Score: 4.94. Votes: 17
Score: 4.94. Votes: 17
 
Rating of votes (17)
5
 
 
16 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 17, per page
  • Hannah P
    Friday, April 20, 2018, 10:00 PM
    I’m so glad I discovered your sheets, I gift them to all my family and friends all the time. Love them!
  • Samantha Deluxson
    Thursday, April 19, 2018, 10:15 PM
    Awesome quality bamboo bed sheets. So soft and silky, like being in heaven. I love the colour and bought the matching quilt cover set. Super super happy.
  • Sharon Webston
    Monday, March 12, 2018, 10:00 AM
    Absolutely beautiful bamboo bed sheets. Like sleeping in heaven. Cant get any better than this! Buying the quilt cover set now
  • Anay Mizeleau
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 09:33 AM
    Love these bamboo bed sheets. Its like sleeping heaven. Love bamboo products.
  • Connie Zanardi
    Saturday, November 4, 2017, 06:37 PM
    Excellent quality. Fanastic super quick service!
  • Belinda
    Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 03:48 PM
    The most amazing material I have ever experienced. I will never go back to any other. Thank you so much world of bamboo for all your help and quality product.
  • John Doss
    Monday, March 13, 2017, 01:31 PM
    I love this set of sheets. They keep you cool and comfortable!! Definitely recommend.
  • Josie
    Monday, February 6, 2017, 11:59 AM
    I purchased set of sheets from World of Bamboo. I love them. They are nice to sleep in on these hot nights as they are cooling. Thanks
  • Antonietta DiValentino
    Wednesday, November 23, 2016, 02:08 PM
    I recently bought the bed sheets after being so impressed with the doona cover set. Im so happy with the quality and texture of the products. I recommend these bamboo products
  • James
    Thursday, October 20, 2016, 01:07 PM
    Good customer service and postage was quick.
Items: 110 of 17, per page