Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Scarves Australia

Organic Bamboo Scarves

Back to product details

Score: 4.90. Votes: 68
Score: 4.90. Votes: 68
 
Rating of votes (68)
5
 
 
61 customers
4
 
 
7 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 68, per page
  • Emily McPherson
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 01:46 PM
    this business truly takes pride in its product and presentation. Super quick delivery.
  • Danni Caultson
    Thursday, July 4, 2019, 01:37 PM
    Gorgeous bamboo scarf. Super warm and feel on the body. Super fast service.
  • Carmela Mathewson
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 09:58 PM
    LOVE bamboo products. Great scarfes. Really soft against your skin and keeps lovely and warm. Buying more than of your other colours
  • Vera Smithson
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 07:35 AM
    Excellent quality scarfes.Love the colour range which I bought.AAAA+++ seller
  • Rosemary Seranto
    Thursday, June 20, 2019, 10:43 PM
    Love my new bamboo scarfes. Super soft and lovely warm. Such gorgeous colours I bought from you guys. Now buying and filling up the cart with your ladies underwear and socks. Cant wait to receive my new order
  • Amy Carlo
    Monday, June 3, 2019, 07:39 AM
    Gorgeous bamboo scarfes. So so soft and comfortable. Great product and colours are really beautiful. Bought 4 of the colours on the website.
  • Nina Francesca
    Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 01:37 PM
    Gorgeous scarfes. Love the colours. I have invested in all of the colours to go with various outfits in my wardrobe. Super soft against and skin and lovely and warm!
  • Karen Major
    Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 08:49 AM
    Gorgeous quality scarfes. Beautiful on your skin. Love bamboo!
  • Mary Cappello
    Thursday, May 16, 2019, 07:40 AM
    Just love the quality of these bamboo scarfes. Bought 3 already for myself and filling up the cart for my friends who saw my scarf and placed orders with me to buy. Great colours to choose from
  • Penny Settler
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 11:02 PM
    Absolutely beautiful quality 100% bamboo scarfes. The colours I bought which were 6 colours were truly gorgeous. Couldn't be any happier with my bamboo scarves.Thank you for your exceptional service!
Items: 110 of 68, per page