Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Memory Foam Pillow Australia

Bamboo Memory Foam Pillow

Back to product details

Score: 5.00. Votes: 81
Score: 5.00. Votes: 81
 
Rating of votes (81)
5
 
81 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 81, per page
  • Jean Clark
    Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 10:30 PM
    Couldn't highly recommend the quality of these bamboo pillows. Bought for a gift for my husband and myself for Xmas. The best pillows ever conquested. LOVE them!
  • Martha Blackston
    Sunday, December 16, 2018, 10:14 AM
    Love this magificient new bamboo pillow. Super fast service from A World of Bamboo
  • Vannessa McPhee
    Saturday, December 8, 2018, 04:29 PM
    Bought this pillow for my girlfriend after she saw my pillow. Both very happy customers. Great quality products to A World Of Bamboo
  • vera jeffs
    Friday, November 30, 2018, 01:33 PM
    Terrific bamboo pillow. EXCELLENT VALUE! Now I sleep so good because the pillow now does not cause me back or neck problem. Worth every cent. AAAAA+++++ seller
  • Jenny Tripp
    Monday, November 5, 2018, 09:17 AM
    Fanastic pillow. Never slept so well. I have neck problems and the sleeping really well now once brought this great pillow
  • Joe Cabano
    Saturday, November 3, 2018, 05:06 PM
    Super bamboo pillow. Solved my neck problem which I have not being able to find a good pillow. Love it. Highly recommend these pillows to future customers.
  • Yvonne Karanski
    Friday, October 26, 2018, 10:08 AM
    Wonderful pillow. Great seller AAA+++
  • Heather Whittles
    Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 04:44 PM
    Super quality product and the service received was super fast. Thank you so much
  • Jeff Saunders
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 09:05 PM
    Very comfortable. Does wonders for my sore neck
  • Anna To
    Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 01:09 PM
    Very good quality this pillow I bought for me. My husbands wants one to now. Buying for the rest of my family for great night sleep
Items: 110 of 81, per page