Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Memory Foam Pillow Australia

Bamboo Memory Foam Pillow

Back to product details

Score: 5.00. Votes: 50
Score: 5.00. Votes: 50
 
Rating of votes (50)
5
 
50 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 50, per page
  • Yvonne Simpson
    Friday, April 13, 2018, 10:42 AM
    This would be the best pillow I have ever bought. Love it. Excellent to sleep on since I have neck and back problems. Truly the best pillow for me.
  • Kim Walterson
    Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 10:13 PM
    Magificient pillow ever purchased.Best night sleep ever
  • Lynette Di Vigilio
    Saturday, February 24, 2018, 04:40 PM
    Excellent quality pillow to sleep on. Completely giving me a great night sleep.
  • Toni Stonington
    Sunday, February 18, 2018, 07:35 PM
    Awesome bamboo pillow. Super comfortable to sleep on. Thank you to A World of Bamboo
  • Brad Benetton
    Saturday, February 17, 2018, 05:15 PM
    Had bought so many pillows before but nothing tops up to this quality pillow. Finally found the most comfortable bamboo pillow.Thanks to A World of Bamboo
  • Heather Hodgeson
    Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 08:11 AM
    Fanastic pillow. Never had such a great bamboo pillow to sleep on like this. Highly recommend to all new customers wanting a magificient pillow to purchase. This is definitely the one.
  • Tony Tamara
    Monday, February 5, 2018, 07:39 AM
    I suffered from bad neck and back problems, but since I purchase this bamboo memory foam pillow I now get the best night sleep without waking up so many times during the night. Highly recommend the pillow to future customers wanting a quality pillow
  • Yvonne Matteson
    Thursday, January 25, 2018, 01:23 PM
    Excellent bamboo pillow. This awesome pillow is the best I have ever had. Super fast service to this great online business. Worth every cent and very affordable for this amazing quality.
  • Jenny Dawson
    Sunday, January 21, 2018, 10:31 AM
    This truly a magificient pillow I purchased from A World of Bamboo. Awesome product
  • Delanie Woodridge
    Saturday, January 20, 2018, 11:38 AM
    EXCELLENT bamboo contour pillow. I get the best sleep now and solid sleep. Buying for my kids now
Items: 110 of 50, per page