Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Cleaning Cloths

Bamboo Cleaning Cloth

Back to product details

Score: 4.96. Votes: 24
Score: 4.96. Votes: 24
 
Rating of votes (24)
5
 
 
23 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 24, per page
  • Barbara Bartlett
    Thursday, November 29, 2018, 10:54 PM
    Great cleaning cloths for any purpose. I LOVE these cloths general cleaning and great to clean my car
  • Josie Mascae
    Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 10:10 PM
    Terrific cleaning cloths to use for any purpose. Love the cloth for cleaning showers.
  • Heather Simson
    Sunday, August 19, 2018, 08:35 PM
    Wow amazing cleaning cloths. I use for my cleaning business.
  • Barbara Bartlett
    Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 09:07 AM
    Excellent product for cleaning those nasty difficult showers. I use them for my cleaning business. Best product ever for cleaning.
  • Tom Islasston
    Saturday, March 17, 2018, 06:13 PM
    Makes my life so much easier cleaning with the bamboo cleaning cloths.Excellent for cloths for cleaning my car and tried on the shower.Wow so easy to clean the shower.
  • Andrew Webber
    Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 07:41 AM
    Great product for cleaning our showers and any general purpose cleaning. Super quick service
  • Thersea Ballantine
    Friday, February 9, 2018, 09:15 PM
    Fanastic cleaning cloths to clean showers and glass and any general cleaning. Super happy with this product.
  • Pamela Torrington
    Sunday, January 21, 2018, 10:32 AM
    EXCELLENT cleaning cloths to clean showers and glass and general purpose cleaning.Buying more to my cleaning business now.
  • Isla Langton
    Thursday, October 26, 2017, 05:13 PM
    Wow amazing bamboo cloths. So so good for cleaning glass and showers. I use also for general cleaning. Worth every cent to make your cleaning chores so much easier.
  • Francis Wong
    Saturday, September 30, 2017, 03:49 PM
    Fanastic cleaning cloths for showers and anything for cleaning.
Items: 110 of 24, per page