Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Cleaning Cloths

Bamboo Cleaning Cloth

Back to product details

Score: 4.97. Votes: 32
Score: 4.97. Votes: 32
 
Rating of votes (32)
5
 
 
31 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 32, per page
  • Rose Benneto
    Friday, June 21, 2019, 08:30 AM
    Fanastic these bamboo cloths are cleaning in the showers, love it for glass cleaning. Makes your cleaning chores so much easier . Used them also for cleaning my car.
  • Barbara Barlett
    Saturday, June 15, 2019, 08:11 PM
    I am essatic on these awesome quality cleaning cloths. Great to clean showers and glass and general purpose. I am truly impressed with what bamboo products...Love it!
  • Mark Petterson
    Friday, June 14, 2019, 08:29 AM
    Really terrific cleaning cloths. Use for my cleaning business.
  • Annie Smitheron
    Thursday, June 6, 2019, 02:11 PM
    Exactly as per description written. Fanastic cloths to use for any purposes. Excellent for cleaning showers. Highly recommend this product to any new customers.
  • Pamela Johnston
    Thursday, May 30, 2019, 02:50 PM
    Terrific cleaning cloths for using on general purpose cleaning. Excellent for cleaning glass and showers as described.
  • Fiona McCarthy
    Thursday, May 16, 2019, 04:54 PM
    Excellent product for cleaning all general purposes and love it for cleaning the showers and glass. Your description of the product is exact to the word.
  • Fiona Anderson
    Monday, March 4, 2019, 01:31 PM
    Very happy with my new purchase of bamboo cloths. It does exactly as described.Buying more now to use around my house.
  • Oscar Walton
    Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 01:16 PM
    Fanastic cleaning cloths for cleaning showers and glass. I am a professional cleaner and makes my job so super fast now
  • Barbara Bartlett
    Thursday, November 29, 2018, 10:54 PM
    Great cleaning cloths for any purpose. I LOVE these cloths general cleaning and great to clean my car
  • Josie Mascae
    Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 10:10 PM
    Terrific cleaning cloths to use for any purpose. Love the cloth for cleaning showers.
Items: 110 of 32, per page