Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Bath Towels Australia

Bamboo Bath Towels

Back to product details

Score: 4.97. Votes: 63
Score: 4.97. Votes: 63
 
Rating of votes (63)
5
 
 
61 customers
4
 
 
2 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 63, per page
  • Gina Montaldo
    Saturday, January 5, 2019, 05:04 PM
    Great for my sensitive skin. Love bamboo products
  • Bianca McNaughton
    Friday, December 28, 2018, 05:03 PM
    Great quality and towels are super absorbent
  • Kelly Jones
    Sunday, December 16, 2018, 10:16 AM
    Wow heard so much about bamboo. Great and soft towels. Your service is exceptionally rated AAA+++
  • Cecil Brown
    Sunday, December 2, 2018, 03:14 PM
    I heard so much about quality bamboo towels. And they are right! so so soft . throwing out all my lousey cotton towels and converting to BAMBOO. The best!
  • Heather Johnston
    Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 09:15 PM
    Amazing quality these bamboo towels. Love the softness.
  • Fiona McKenzie
    Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 09:51 PM
    Superior quality bath towels I bought from this website. Buying more to replace all my bath towels with. Service is AAAAA++++
  • Carla Lawson
    Thursday, November 8, 2018, 09:00 PM
    Love these bamboo towels. So so super soft! Great product.
  • Rosie Brown
    Monday, October 29, 2018, 08:50 AM
    Bought these towels because I heard from my friend who bought from this website how good these bamboo towels are. Super soft and will never go back to cotton
  • Franca Di Cossimo
    Monday, August 13, 2018, 06:58 PM
    These beautiful bamboo bath towels are super absorbent and so soft against your skin. Thank you to A World of Bamboo for these great products and super quick service
  • Perry R
    Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 07:18 PM
    These are super good bamboo towels.Love my new buy!
Items: 110 of 63, per page