Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Mens underwear Australia

Bamboo Mens underwear

Back to product details

Score: 4.88. Votes: 17
Score: 4.88. Votes: 17
 
Rating of votes (17)
5
 
 
16 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
1 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 17, per page
  • Ismail Rohomi
    Thursday, January 11, 2018, 10:27 AM
    These bamboo underwear are best ever purchased. Super quality. Excellent service
  • Tyson Pepperson
    Sunday, December 17, 2017, 08:19 PM
    Excellent bamboo underwear
  • Heather Jefferson
    Friday, December 8, 2017, 10:44 AM
    Brillant quality and so awesome to wear. I bought for myself , now buying for husband and son for presents for xmas
  • Jimmy Corso
    Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 08:30 AM
    Brillant quality underwear. Great communication and super quick service.
  • John Pettyman
    Friday, December 1, 2017, 02:26 PM
    I heard so much about bamboo from my friends. Now I own these fanastic bamboo underwear purchased from your website. AWESOME underwear. Converting all my under wear to Bamboo. Thank you Cynthia for your exceptional service.
  • Oscar Boundy
    Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 09:52 AM
    Super comfortable. AMAZING quality. Super quick service another bonus.
  • Trevor Shillington
    Saturday, November 25, 2017, 07:20 PM
    Best purchase of underwear ever made.Product is magificient. Super great service from Cynthia
  • Charles Dawson
    Thursday, October 5, 2017, 08:49 AM
    Super happy with the quality and comfort of my new bamboo underwear. Buying more for my sons. Very quick service from A World of Bamboo. Thank you!
  • Charlie Sullen
    Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 08:05 AM
    Wow fanastic quality bamboo mens underwear. Very very comfortable. Feels great on. Thank you guys for your super quick service.
  • Ross Thomastown
    Sunday, April 16, 2017, 02:23 PM
    Best underwear I have ever bought. Soft, comfortable and long wearing. Been wearing them for quite a few years now and could never go back to the ordinary.
Items: 110 of 17, per page