Ratings and Reviews of White faux fur pillow

White faux fur pillow

Back to product details

Score: 4.89. Votes: 9
Score: 4.89. Votes: 9
 
Rating of votes (9)
5
 
 
8 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 18 of 8, per page
  • Pamela Patterson
    Sunday, December 24, 2017, 07:23 PM
    WOW this is the best cushions ever purchased. I AM ESTATIC with my purchase. Buying the matching faux fur blanket for myself as a present for xmas.
  • Leah M
    Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 08:10 AM
    Great to snuggle to. LOOKS like the real fur but not! I now buying from you the faux fur blanket. It will complete my new bedroom. Very fast service!
  • Cheryl Quinn
    Thursday, March 23, 2017, 08:59 PM
    Perfect! Very quick Service . thank you will shop again with new guys
  • Connie
    Friday, November 4, 2016, 06:26 AM
    Fanastic buy! the quality of this product is superb! i ordered and was delivered the next day.
  • Samantha Brown
    Thursday, September 29, 2016, 08:27 AM
    I found this company by instragram. I just love my purchase. Amazing quality and excellent service. Definitely recommend this purchase to any customers.
  • Anonymous
    Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 12:54 PM
    Really like these pillows, I bought one but that was not enough so I just put in a another order for two more! Really great company
  • Pia
    Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 06:48 PM
    found this company via Instagram and put my sale in on Sunday and received today- super fast delivery! And I got 15percent off! Bought two and they go perfect with my bedroom. Thanks a world of bamboo
  • Anne
    Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 08:46 AM
    Bought two with matching throw/blanket and they are AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!