Ratings and Reviews of Waffle Weave Blanket Blankets And Throws

Waffle Weave Blanket Blankets And Throws

Back to product details

Score: 4.93. Votes: 27
Score: 4.93. Votes: 27
 
Rating of votes (27)
5
 
 
25 customers
4
 
 
2 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 27, per page
  • Terry MacPherson
    Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 08:31 PM
    Absolutely gorgeous throw.
  • Kim Di Petro
    Monday, April 2, 2018, 03:33 PM
    this looks awesome on my new couch. So soft and cosy. Will buy now for my bedroom as a blanket
  • Trudy MacPerson
    Monday, March 26, 2018, 09:10 PM
    Gorgeous knitted blanket. I love it with the tassles. Looks terrific on my loungeroom. My daughter loved it so much, buying another for present for Easter. Excellent service!
  • Terry McDonald
    Friday, February 23, 2018, 08:25 PM
    Awesome and super warm throw. Looks great on the couch. Service is the best, so quick in delivery
  • Rhonda Patterson
    Thursday, February 22, 2018, 09:58 AM
    Excellent product. AAA+++ seller
  • Jodie Pamerson
    Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 07:41 AM
    gorgeous and soft charcoal throw. Very quick service.
  • Doris Zamatti
    Thursday, February 8, 2018, 10:46 AM
    Fanastic throw. Bought especially to d├ęcor my new loungeroom, but will buy another for my bedroom.So warm and cozy. Also my daughter and friends are also love it and want to buy from your website.
  • Reece Wong
    Sunday, February 4, 2018, 09:08 PM
    Fanastic looking blanket/throw. Looks really beautiful on my new couch.
  • EmmaLee
    Friday, January 5, 2018, 12:01 PM
    Love my new luxury throw. aaa+++
  • Heather Cheng
    Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 01:44 PM
    Great blanket. Looks amazing on our couch. I have also a business in the hotel business. Looking purchasing how about 20 blankets for our business.
Items: 110 of 27, per page