Ratings and Reviews of Waffle Weave Blanket Blankets And Throws

Waffle Weave Blanket Blankets And Throws

Back to product details

Score: 4.89. Votes: 19
Score: 4.89. Votes: 19
 
Rating of votes (19)
5
 
 
17 customers
4
 
 
2 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 19, per page
  • EmmaLee
    Friday, January 5, 2018, 12:01 PM
    Love my new luxury throw. aaa+++
  • Heather Cheng
    Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 01:44 PM
    Great blanket. Looks amazing on our couch. I have also a business in the hotel business. Looking purchasing how about 20 blankets for our business.
  • Tara Peterson
    Friday, October 27, 2017, 09:25 PM
    Love my new throw. Excellent quality. Cant get any better than this. Service was super super super quick! Thank you to A World of Bamboo
  • Jamie Geraldton
    Friday, October 6, 2017, 11:21 AM
    Super happy and impressed with my new throw for my couch. Great to snuggle into. Fanastic quality
  • Heather Smarten
    Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 10:48 PM
    Stylish blanket and also keeps so warm. All in one blanket. Looks awesome on my bed. Super happy with purchase made from A World of Bamboo
  • Tracey Brownton
    Saturday, September 9, 2017, 07:19 PM
    Beautiful quality THROW!
  • Angie Southernton
    Monday, September 4, 2017, 10:37 AM
    Terrific quality throw. Super happy with my new product purchased from A World of Bamboo
  • Heather Johnston
    Monday, August 28, 2017, 07:54 AM
    Great products. Looks terrific on my bed.
  • Tania Thompson
    Thursday, August 10, 2017, 08:16 AM
    Great warm blanket. Really looks beautiful on my bed. Will buy another one for the couch as a throw. Classy blankets
  • Connie Milona
    Wednesday, August 2, 2017, 11:07 PM
    Love my new luxury weave blanket. Looks awesome guys. You provided such quick service
Items: 110 of 19, per page