Ratings and Reviews of Waffle Weave Blanket Blankets And Throws

Waffle Weave Blanket Blankets And Throws

Back to product details

Score: 4.95. Votes: 43
Score: 4.95. Votes: 43
 
Rating of votes (43)
5
 
 
41 customers
4
 
 
2 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 43, per page
  • Rosie Domany
    Thursday, October 4, 2018, 11:02 AM
    Absolutely gorgeous throw. SO WARM. Thank you to a world of bamboo
  • Rosemary Bantalo
    Thursday, August 23, 2018, 08:25 AM
    Gorgeous quality throw. AAAAA+++++ seller
  • Amanda Morris
    Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 09:47 AM
    Terrific and warm throw. My friend bought one from your website. I saw it and bought for myself. Filling my cart now with the bamboo bed sheets.Cant wait to sleep on.
  • Gemma Di Giglio
    Monday, August 20, 2018, 04:08 PM
    Awesome quality knitted throw I bought from A World of Bamboo. Super cosy and warm. Excellent seller
  • Yvonne Simpson
    Thursday, August 16, 2018, 09:30 PM
    Wow is so so beautiful blanket AND super warm. Love it! AAAAA+++++ Seller
  • Cindy Upperstown
    Friday, July 13, 2018, 12:13 PM
    Awesome and super warm throw to snuggle to.
  • Maree McKennan
    Thursday, July 12, 2018, 10:50 PM
    Gorgeous blanket! Super fast service.
  • Terry Jones
    Friday, June 29, 2018, 09:32 PM
    Love this knitted luxury throw. Looks truly fanastic on the couch. Super warm and cozy
  • PiƱa veraton
    Sunday, June 24, 2018, 07:36 PM
    Awesome beautiful knitted throw. Great cosy product. This is a great website with great products
  • Heather Russell
    Monday, June 18, 2018, 09:23 PM
    Great quality throw for my new couch. Looks fanastic
Items: 110 of 43, per page