Ratings and Reviews of Memory Foam Pillow With Cooling Gel

Memory Foam Pillow With Cooling Gel

Back to product details

Score: 4.98. Votes: 61
Score: 4.98. Votes: 61
 
Rating of votes (61)
5
 
60 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 3140 of 61, per page
  • Heather Jefferson
    Thursday, November 23, 2017, 08:24 AM
    Wow, excellent quality pillow. Great for all year round. Truly happy with this extremely amazing pillow.
  • Tania Corsco
    Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 09:00 AM
    So impressed with the quality of this bamboo contour memory pillow. It has solved all my neck and back problems. Highly recommend to anyone.
  • Heather Jefferson
    Monday, November 20, 2017, 07:14 AM
    Awesome quality pillow. Very happy with pillow purchase and the service from A World of Bamboo.
  • Brenda Nigelton
    Friday, November 17, 2017, 09:53 PM
    Excellent Product! SUPER QUICK SERVICE. Truly happy with everything. Thank you so much guys!
  • John Wineslton
    Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 08:21 AM
    Awesome bamboo pillow to sleep on. Super comfort for my neck and back. My problems are truly solved by using the correct type of pillow. Highly recommend these pillows to any new customers.
  • Leo Morane
    Friday, November 10, 2017, 08:36 AM
    Best pillow ever purchased. Great investment for a quality night sleep.
  • Heather Anderson
    Friday, November 3, 2017, 01:14 PM
    Love my new amazing quality cool gel pillow. One side is cool and the other warm for winter. I NEVER seen a pillow like this before. LOVE the price for such quality pillow.Highly recommend to anyone for this great product.
  • Pat Dunn
    Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 11:28 AM
    Fanastic quality gel pillows. The bonus is that the other side of the pillows keeps you warm.Marvellous pillow for all year round.
  • Trudy Papasthansi
    Monday, October 30, 2017, 08:53 PM
    Best buy and best night sleep once purchased my new bamboo pillow. Thanks to A World of Bamboo
  • Kim Johnston
    Sunday, October 29, 2017, 08:15 PM
    Best night sleep once I received the purchase of my new bamboo memory foam pillow. Thank you for your wonderful service Cynthia. SO SO HAPPY! Now will invest on the bamboo quilt with silk filling. Cant wait to receive it from you guys.
Items: 3140 of 61, per page