Ratings and Reviews of Memory Foam Pillow With Cooling Gel

Memory Foam Pillow With Cooling Gel

Back to product details

Score: 4.99. Votes: 77
Score: 4.99. Votes: 77
 
Rating of votes (77)
5
 
76 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 3140 of 77, per page
  • Antonio Marcuso
    Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 01:34 PM
    This is the best purchase ever made online. The pillow is magificient to sleep on. Buying from you guys more on your bamboo products. Will buy now your bamboo singlets. Heard so much on how good they are.
  • Charles Charlton
    Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 11:07 AM
    This bamboo pillow with cool gel on one side and other side keeps you warm is the best pillow purchased ever. Very good service I got from Cynthia. Highly recommend this quality pillow to any new customers wanting to buy it.
  • Amanda Morris
    Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 09:26 AM
    Magificent quality pillow. Highly recommend to any customers who are interested in purchasing a super quality pillow. Cant go wrong with this pillow and very affordable price.
  • Peter Robinson
    Saturday, January 6, 2018, 05:30 PM
    Best quality bamboo pillow ever purchased. Highly recommend these pillows to anyone who wants a quality and affordable pillow
  • Pamela Bronston
    Friday, December 22, 2017, 11:10 AM
    Love this fanastic pillow I Purchased with you today.
  • Trevor Melodson
    Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 08:03 AM
    I suffer from neck and back problems and I have bought at least 50 pillows by now. This is the best pillow ever purchased. I sleep now every night with any interruptions. Thank you so much for this wonderful product
  • Diana Pushton
    Monday, December 18, 2017, 07:53 AM
    Fanastic quality bamboo pillows. Super quick service with you guys.Very happy customer
  • Rosie Pritchard
    Sunday, December 17, 2017, 08:20 PM
    Best pillow ever had. Super good.
  • Nadia Grasso
    Monday, December 11, 2017, 07:38 AM
    Excellent quality pillow to sleep on.
  • George Harrison
    Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 08:15 AM
    Best pillow ever bought. Thank you so much for the quality and affordable prices. Truly amazing buy!
Items: 3140 of 77, per page