Ratings and Reviews of Memory Foam Pillow With Cooling Gel

Memory Foam Pillow With Cooling Gel

Back to product details

Score: 4.98. Votes: 61
Score: 4.98. Votes: 61
 
Rating of votes (61)
5
 
60 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 1120 of 61, per page
  • Rosie McClee
    Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 07:48 AM
    Awesome pillow to sleep on. Keeps me so cool and breathable during these hot summer nights in North Queensland. Excellent investment
  • Bobbie Jamieson
    Friday, February 16, 2018, 09:07 PM
    Wow its a brillant bamboo pillow. Never slept so well. Thank you so much for your excellent service
  • Karen cottier
    Thursday, February 8, 2018, 10:44 AM
    Love my new cool gel pillow. Great night sleeps now with the heat up north. Great investment!
  • Joan Mathews
    Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 07:58 AM
    Awesome pillow. Best pillow I have ever purchased for myself. My husband is stealing from me the pillow so I will invest in another pillow for him.
  • Antonio Marcuso
    Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 01:34 PM
    This is the best purchase ever made online. The pillow is magificient to sleep on. Buying from you guys more on your bamboo products. Will buy now your bamboo singlets. Heard so much on how good they are.
  • Charles Charlton
    Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 11:07 AM
    This bamboo pillow with cool gel on one side and other side keeps you warm is the best pillow purchased ever. Very good service I got from Cynthia. Highly recommend this quality pillow to any new customers wanting to buy it.
  • Amanda Morris
    Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 09:26 AM
    Magificent quality pillow. Highly recommend to any customers who are interested in purchasing a super quality pillow. Cant go wrong with this pillow and very affordable price.
  • Peter Robinson
    Saturday, January 6, 2018, 05:30 PM
    Best quality bamboo pillow ever purchased. Highly recommend these pillows to anyone who wants a quality and affordable pillow
  • Pamela Bronston
    Friday, December 22, 2017, 11:10 AM
    Love this fanastic pillow I Purchased with you today.
  • Trevor Melodson
    Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 08:03 AM
    I suffer from neck and back problems and I have bought at least 50 pillows by now. This is the best pillow ever purchased. I sleep now every night with any interruptions. Thank you so much for this wonderful product
Items: 1120 of 61, per page