Ratings and Reviews of Memory Foam Pillow With Cooling Gel

Memory Foam Pillow With Cooling Gel

Back to product details

Score: 4.99. Votes: 85
Score: 4.99. Votes: 85
 
Rating of votes (85)
5
 
84 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 1120 of 85, per page
  • Gina Coco
    Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 09:01 PM
    I sweat so much at night and I invested in your Cool gel bamboo pillow. Absolutely love it. Buying the bamboo bed sheets to compliment my new pillow
  • Tammy Brownston
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 07:32 PM
    This pillow is magificient. Excellent product for such a reasonable affordable price. Love it!
  • Ellie McPherson
    Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 10:06 PM
    Love this magnificent cool gel pillow. Value for money because the other side keeps you warm. Cant any better than this
  • Georgina Oscarsand
    Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 07:51 PM
    Purchased two bamboo pillows. Fanastic pillows.
  • Peta McCarthy
    Monday, September 3, 2018, 10:05 PM
    Super quality pillow. Also love the idea that one side keeps you warm, while the other side keeps you cool. ALL YEAR PILLOW!
  • Luke Tukington
    Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 04:00 PM
    Super awesome bamboo cool gel pillow. The quality is exceptional for such affordable price. It cant get any better than this. Highly recommend to all new customers. No hesitation to buy from A World of Bamboo
  • Trevor Fox
    Saturday, August 11, 2018, 03:33 PM
    Magificient cool gel pillow. The bonus is the other side keeps you warm. WOW all season pillow
  • Tania
    Friday, July 20, 2018, 07:29 PM
    I bought two of these cool gel from another friend of mine was a customer who bought the same pillows. She told had fanastic these pillows are. She absolutely right. They are fanastic pillows. Super happy with my purchase . Will fill my cart now with bamboo bed sheets from you.
  • Mary Di Pippolo
    Saturday, July 14, 2018, 07:27 PM
    Love my new bamboo cool gel pillow. Never had such a fanastic pillow like this before. Super fast service.
  • Antoinette Di Valentino
    Friday, July 13, 2018, 12:12 PM
    Super super quality bamboo cool gel pillow. Your service is also absolutely fanastic. Buying more the rest of the family.
Items: 1120 of 85, per page