Ratings and Reviews of Memory Foam Pillow With Cooling Gel

Memory Foam Pillow With Cooling Gel

Back to product details

Score: 4.99. Votes: 70
Score: 4.99. Votes: 70
 
Rating of votes (70)
5
 
69 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 1120 of 70, per page
  • Jason Madison
    Monday, May 7, 2018, 09:13 AM
    Perfect transaction, excellent seller
  • Kerrie Henderson
    Friday, May 4, 2018, 11:24 AM
    Fanastic pillow ever purchased. Recommend to any new customer. Great seller AAA+++
  • Penny Cornish
    Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 10:36 PM
    Wow heard from my friends in South Australia who bought from your website. They raved so much about the cool gel pillows purchased from you guys. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Super nice to sleep on.
  • Oscar Boundy
    Sunday, April 29, 2018, 07:42 PM
    Wow so impressed in the quality of this cool gel pillow. I have bought so many pillows and this is truly the best pillow ever purchased. Terrific service guys!
  • Pat Derwant
    Monday, April 23, 2018, 08:37 PM
    Best pillow ever purchased. Super fast delivery
  • Pamela Robertson
    Thursday, April 19, 2018, 10:17 PM
    Excellent bamboo pillow. So cool to sleep on and the other side is nice and warm for the winter months. LOVE IT! AAA+++ SELLER
  • Maryanne Klineton
    Monday, April 16, 2018, 08:49 AM
    I am getting the best night sleep ever seen I bought this pillow from you guys. My husband wants one also. Buying now another four pillows for my husband and children. Great investment.
  • Trevor Matthewson
    Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 08:08 AM
    Excellent product. AAA+++ seller.
  • Tony Silverton
    Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 07:43 AM
    Never had such a fanastic pillow to sleep. Worth every cent. Highly recommend to new customers wanting a top of the range pillow which gives you the best night sleep.Both sides are great to keep you cool and warm on cold nights. Love it!
  • Rosie McClee
    Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 07:48 AM
    Awesome pillow to sleep on. Keeps me so cool and breathable during these hot summer nights in North Queensland. Excellent investment
Items: 1120 of 70, per page