Ratings and Reviews of Memory Foam Pillow With Cooling Gel

Memory Foam Pillow With Cooling Gel

Back to product details

Score: 4.98. Votes: 46
Score: 4.98. Votes: 46
 
Rating of votes (46)
5
 
45 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 46, per page
  • Charles Charlton
    Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 11:07 AM
    This bamboo pillow with cool gel on one side and other side keeps you warm is the best pillow purchased ever. Very good service I got from Cynthia. Highly recommend this quality pillow to any new customers wanting to buy it.
  • Amanda Morris
    Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 09:26 AM
    Magificent quality pillow. Highly recommend to any customers who are interested in purchasing a super quality pillow. Cant go wrong with this pillow and very affordable price.
  • Peter Robinson
    Saturday, January 6, 2018, 05:30 PM
    Best quality bamboo pillow ever purchased. Highly recommend these pillows to anyone who wants a quality and affordable pillow
  • Pamela Bronston
    Friday, December 22, 2017, 11:10 AM
    Love this fanastic pillow I Purchased with you today.
  • Trevor Melodson
    Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 08:03 AM
    I suffer from neck and back problems and I have bought at least 50 pillows by now. This is the best pillow ever purchased. I sleep now every night with any interruptions. Thank you so much for this wonderful product
  • Diana Pushton
    Monday, December 18, 2017, 07:53 AM
    Fanastic quality bamboo pillows. Super quick service with you guys.Very happy customer
  • Rosie Pritchard
    Sunday, December 17, 2017, 08:20 PM
    Best pillow ever had. Super good.
  • Nadia Grasso
    Monday, December 11, 2017, 07:38 AM
    Excellent quality pillow to sleep on.
  • George Harrison
    Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 08:15 AM
    Best pillow ever bought. Thank you so much for the quality and affordable prices. Truly amazing buy!
  • Paris Maddison
    Monday, December 4, 2017, 08:08 AM
    Excellent quality pillow. Service is so fast and with a personal touch which never received before.Wow! Thank you
Items: 110 of 46, per page