Ratings and Reviews of Memory Foam Pillow With Cooling Gel

Memory Foam Pillow With Cooling Gel

Back to product details

Score: 4.98. Votes: 56
Score: 4.98. Votes: 56
 
Rating of votes (56)
5
 
55 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 56, per page
  • Pat Derwant
    Monday, April 23, 2018, 08:37 PM
    Best pillow ever purchased. Super fast delivery
  • Pamela Robertson
    Thursday, April 19, 2018, 10:17 PM
    Excellent bamboo pillow. So cool to sleep on and the other side is nice and warm for the winter months. LOVE IT! AAA+++ SELLER
  • Maryanne Klineton
    Monday, April 16, 2018, 08:49 AM
    I am getting the best night sleep ever seen I bought this pillow from you guys. My husband wants one also. Buying now another four pillows for my husband and children. Great investment.
  • Trevor Matthewson
    Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 08:08 AM
    Excellent product. AAA+++ seller.
  • Tony Silverton
    Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 07:43 AM
    Never had such a fanastic pillow to sleep. Worth every cent. Highly recommend to new customers wanting a top of the range pillow which gives you the best night sleep.Both sides are great to keep you cool and warm on cold nights. Love it!
  • Rosie McClee
    Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 07:48 AM
    Awesome pillow to sleep on. Keeps me so cool and breathable during these hot summer nights in North Queensland. Excellent investment
  • Bobbie Jamieson
    Friday, February 16, 2018, 09:07 PM
    Wow its a brillant bamboo pillow. Never slept so well. Thank you so much for your excellent service
  • Karen cottier
    Thursday, February 8, 2018, 10:44 AM
    Love my new cool gel pillow. Great night sleeps now with the heat up north. Great investment!
  • Joan Mathews
    Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 07:58 AM
    Awesome pillow. Best pillow I have ever purchased for myself. My husband is stealing from me the pillow so I will invest in another pillow for him.
  • Antonio Marcuso
    Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 01:34 PM
    This is the best purchase ever made online. The pillow is magificient to sleep on. Buying from you guys more on your bamboo products. Will buy now your bamboo singlets. Heard so much on how good they are.
Items: 110 of 56, per page