Ratings and Reviews of Memory Foam Pillow With Cooling Gel

Memory Foam Pillow With Cooling Gel

Back to product details

Score: 4.99. Votes: 77
Score: 4.99. Votes: 77
 
Rating of votes (77)
5
 
76 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 77, per page
  • Matt Jones
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 09:06 PM
    Love this amazing cool gel pillow. And a bonus the other side keeps you warm.Best ever buy!!!
  • Rosie Matteson
    Sunday, October 14, 2018, 08:20 PM
    Love these bamboo cool gel pillows. A bonus that on the other side of the pillow keeps you warm. WOW this is the best ever purchased. AAA+++ Super quick delivery.
  • Gina Coco
    Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 09:01 PM
    I sweat so much at night and I invested in your Cool gel bamboo pillow. Absolutely love it. Buying the bamboo bed sheets to compliment my new pillow
  • Tammy Brownston
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 07:32 PM
    This pillow is magificient. Excellent product for such a reasonable affordable price. Love it!
  • Ellie McPherson
    Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 10:06 PM
    Love this magnificent cool gel pillow. Value for money because the other side keeps you warm. Cant any better than this
  • Georgina Oscarsand
    Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 07:51 PM
    Purchased two bamboo pillows. Fanastic pillows.
  • Peta McCarthy
    Monday, September 3, 2018, 10:05 PM
    Super quality pillow. Also love the idea that one side keeps you warm, while the other side keeps you cool. ALL YEAR PILLOW!
  • Luke Tukington
    Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 04:00 PM
    Super awesome bamboo cool gel pillow. The quality is exceptional for such affordable price. It cant get any better than this. Highly recommend to all new customers. No hesitation to buy from A World of Bamboo
  • Trevor Fox
    Saturday, August 11, 2018, 03:33 PM
    Magificient cool gel pillow. The bonus is the other side keeps you warm. WOW all season pillow
  • Tania
    Friday, July 20, 2018, 07:29 PM
    I bought two of these cool gel from another friend of mine was a customer who bought the same pillows. She told had fanastic these pillows are. She absolutely right. They are fanastic pillows. Super happy with my purchase . Will fill my cart now with bamboo bed sheets from you.
Items: 110 of 77, per page