Ratings and Reviews of Faux Fur Throw Blanket Australia

Faux Fur Throw Blanket

Back to product details

Score: 4.96. Votes: 25
Score: 4.96. Votes: 25
 
Rating of votes (25)
5
 
 
24 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 25, per page
  • Julia Thompson
    Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 08:31 PM
    Oh wow I was super excited when I received this amazing quality Faux fur blanket. ITS GORGEOUS. Super super happy with my purchase made with A World of Bamboo
  • Maryanne Kelly
    Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 08:40 PM
    Gorgeous faux fur blanket. Truly a show piece. Excellent product. Excellent buy. Thank you so much to A World of Bamboo
  • Barbara Bartlett
    Thursday, May 17, 2018, 08:39 PM
    WOW its truly magificient showpiece on my bed. Best buy ever online. Thank you so much to A World of Bamboo for your exceptional service.
  • Umber Prompton
    Thursday, May 3, 2018, 08:39 AM
    Looks amazing this throw on my couch. Now investing in the matching faux fur cushions.
  • Amber Lauren
    Saturday, March 31, 2018, 06:45 PM
    This is absolutely gorgeous blanket.Excellent quality with very affordable price. It looks like the real thing but it is not. A show piece in anyone bedroom.
  • Gina Pepperton
    Thursday, February 15, 2018, 07:39 AM
    Magificient product. Extremely happy with the purchase.Thank you so much for quick service.
  • Fiona Simpson
    Saturday, February 10, 2018, 07:54 PM
    AWESOME product. Looks gorgeous. Looks like the real fur but it is not. WOW I am so impressed how beautiful it looks on my new bed. Bought it yesterday and delivered today. Excellent service. AAA+++
  • Amelia Patterson
    Thursday, February 1, 2018, 08:16 AM
    Wow this is an excellent product. So gorgeous to look at and keeps you so super warm. No need for any other blanket. Great service and very quick delivery.
  • Annie Mcleoad
    Sunday, January 28, 2018, 08:45 PM
    Wow is truly magificient faux fur blanket. Its truly a show piece on our new bed. Buying now the matching pillows. Highly recommend this blanket to any future customers wishing to purchase a faux fur blanket
  • Tania Soccio
    Thursday, January 25, 2018, 01:22 PM
    This is a magnificent faux fur blanket. Its a showpiece on my bed. Buying now the matching pillows.
Items: 110 of 25, per page