Ratings and Reviews of Faux Fur Throw Blanket Australia

Faux Fur Throw Blanket

Back to product details

Score: 4.91. Votes: 11
Score: 4.91. Votes: 11
 
Rating of votes (11)
5
 
 
10 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 11, per page
  • Tracey Quinton
    Sunday, October 8, 2017, 05:49 PM
    Best buy ever made on online. The quality is superior and amazing.Super happy!
  • Josephine Caruso
    Thursday, June 15, 2017, 10:40 PM
    This is the best quality and value buying the faux fur blanket. It looks truly amazing displayed on my bed. Terrific product and services from A World of Bamboo.
  • Gemma Uppertown
    Monday, May 22, 2017, 10:19 PM
    Absolutely love the quality of my new purchase of faux fur blanket. Very classy and stylish. Highly recommend to anyone who wants the perfect bedroom with this blanket/throw. Buying now the matching cushions to complete my bedroom.
  • Tamie Jonathan
    Thursday, February 9, 2017, 08:42 AM
    OMG goodness what superb quality. Keeps me so warm! Truly a showpiece in my bedroom. Will buy for sister in law for a wedding present because she loved my faux fur throw blanket when she saw it.
  • Pat Williamson
    Monday, November 7, 2016, 08:23 AM
    OMG it looks awesome on my bed. All my friends comment of where I purchased this product. It looks real. It has completely made my bedroom look so luxurious. I am going to my friends wedding I will purchase another one as a wedding present. Excellent quality and really affordable. Love it!
  • Kira Davies
    Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 12:56 PM
    Masterpiece! Quick shipping and was very well packaged considering its weight and bulkiness. It is spectacular-I have never seen something similar like this before! Very unique
  • Carolina Zei
    Sunday, September 18, 2016, 06:04 PM
    The quality is perfect. You can't find better then that. I am very satisfied with the smooth transaction and product. Thank you.
  • Mia and Anna
    Friday, September 16, 2016, 08:59 PM
    We are interior designers and this is by far our favorite and most astonishing product we have bought this year! All our clients adore this masterpiece. This is extremely affordable for the quality and product itself, highly recommend this buy. Thank you for great service and fast shipping! Just amazing- our team knows where to buy our next pillows and throws! So lovely doing business with you Cynthia!
  • Jacinta Lamdale
    Monday, September 12, 2016, 04:13 PM
    This is so luxuriously soft and so beautiful and can you believe it, its not real fur! It appears to be real fur but it isn't. Due to the colour you have to take extra care with it, that being said it was packaged fantastically and came within 4 days! Thank you for the amazing product :)
  • Shane
    Thursday, September 8, 2016, 06:53 PM
    I bought this for my partners birthday and he absolutely adores it! It is amazing and makes out bedroom look spectacular! It is a masterpiece in our bedroom and is by far the best throw/ blanket on the Australian market! I will definitely be buying the matching cushions of this. Also the sales lady is super friendly and goes out of her way to educate you on her products and bamboo.
Items: 110 of 11, per page