Ratings and Reviews of Faux Fur Throw Blanket Australia

Faux Fur Throw Blanket

Back to product details

Score: 4.95. Votes: 20
Score: 4.95. Votes: 20
 
Rating of votes (20)
5
 
 
19 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 20, per page
  • Gina Pepperton
    Thursday, February 15, 2018, 07:39 AM
    Magificient product. Extremely happy with the purchase.Thank you so much for quick service.
  • Fiona Simpson
    Saturday, February 10, 2018, 07:54 PM
    AWESOME product. Looks gorgeous. Looks like the real fur but it is not. WOW I am so impressed how beautiful it looks on my new bed. Bought it yesterday and delivered today. Excellent service. AAA+++
  • Amelia Patterson
    Thursday, February 1, 2018, 08:16 AM
    Wow this is an excellent product. So gorgeous to look at and keeps you so super warm. No need for any other blanket. Great service and very quick delivery.
  • Annie Mcleoad
    Sunday, January 28, 2018, 08:45 PM
    Wow is truly magificient faux fur blanket. Its truly a show piece on our new bed. Buying now the matching pillows. Highly recommend this blanket to any future customers wishing to purchase a faux fur blanket
  • Tania Soccio
    Thursday, January 25, 2018, 01:22 PM
    This is a magnificent faux fur blanket. Its a showpiece on my bed. Buying now the matching pillows.
  • Mia Miles
    Friday, January 19, 2018, 10:04 AM
    Awesome quality. So happy with my purchase. Will buy the matching cushions to go with the charcoal throw
  • Kerry Pushton
    Saturday, January 13, 2018, 11:20 AM
    Excellent and amazing quality. Very quick service.
  • Martha Maridson
    Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 05:36 PM
    Excellent product. Super happy with my purchase.Very super quick service.
  • Marianna Kelly
    Monday, December 25, 2017, 09:26 PM
    Wow this is best faux fur blanket I have ever seen. The quality is excellent. Gorgeous piece of blanket on my bed...Very happy customer
  • Tracey Quinton
    Sunday, October 8, 2017, 05:49 PM
    Best buy ever made on online. The quality is superior and amazing.Super happy!
Items: 110 of 20, per page