Ratings and Reviews of Faux Fur Throw Blanket Australia

Faux Fur Throw Blanket

Back to product details

Score: 4.97. Votes: 39
 
Score: 4.97. Votes: 39
Rating of votes (39)
5
 
38 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 39, per page
  • Eva Evans
    Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 09:26 PM
    Amazing quality. Absolutely luxurious and devine product. Essatic happy with my new purchase. Cant wait to receive the matching cushions.
  • Mrs Wendy Worden
    Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 09:03 AM
    Wow JUST LOVE IT! Very luxurious product. Never had anything like this before.
  • Josie Sutherland
    Thursday, July 25, 2019, 01:49 PM
    I bought this not long ago for winter and my room decor. It makes my room feel much warmer and more cozy. I'd recommend this product to someone who is looking to do the same. Looks gorgeous also to look at.
  • Rosie Scerri
    Friday, July 5, 2019, 07:43 AM
    I just over the moon with this awesome quality throw/blanket. It really looks gorgeous on the bed. Super warm and excellent quality. Buying now the matching cushions.,
  • Mrs Wendy Worden
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 01:21 PM
    Super super luxurious and very warm for these very cold nights. Love it! Buying now the matching faux fur cushions
  • Chloe Cheslton
    Thursday, June 6, 2019, 02:13 PM
    Love this excellent quality faux fur blanket. keeps so warm. It looks AWESOME. Highly recommend this product to any new customers
  • Amber Dickson
    Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 08:43 AM
    Absolutely gorgeous on the bed. Its a real show piece and keeps you super warm. Just love my new throw. Highly recommend to any new customers. Very affordable for this amazing quality product.
  • Debbie Peterson
    Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 01:09 PM
    Service absolutely amazing quality faux fur blanket.. Will shop again and recommend highly to any new customers or my family and friends
  • Tamara Fullarton
    Monday, September 24, 2018, 06:04 PM
    Just love it! What an amazing faux fur blanket. Super quick service
  • Germie Dimansio
    Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 04:20 PM
    Bought this gorgeous faux fur blanket for my wifes birthday. She was essactic with the faux fur blanket. Now I will buy the matching faux fur cushions.
Items: 110 of 39, per page