Ratings and Reviews of Faux Fur Throw Blanket Australia

Faux Fur Throw Blanket

Back to product details

Score: 4.97. Votes: 34
Score: 4.97. Votes: 34
 
Rating of votes (34)
5
 
33 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 34, per page
  • Chloe Cheslton
    Thursday, June 6, 2019, 02:13 PM
    Love this excellent quality faux fur blanket. keeps so warm. It looks AWESOME. Highly recommend this product to any new customers
  • Amber Dickson
    Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 08:43 AM
    Absolutely gorgeous on the bed. Its a real show piece and keeps you super warm. Just love my new throw. Highly recommend to any new customers. Very affordable for this amazing quality product.
  • Debbie Peterson
    Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 01:09 PM
    Service absolutely amazing quality faux fur blanket.. Will shop again and recommend highly to any new customers or my family and friends
  • Tamara Fullarton
    Monday, September 24, 2018, 06:04 PM
    Just love it! What an amazing faux fur blanket. Super quick service
  • Germie Dimansio
    Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 04:20 PM
    Bought this gorgeous faux fur blanket for my wifes birthday. She was essactic with the faux fur blanket. Now I will buy the matching faux fur cushions.
  • Mary Di Donato
    Thursday, August 9, 2018, 07:35 AM
    Magificient faux fur blanket. Love it. Super fast service
  • Heather Dionson
    Friday, August 3, 2018, 02:20 PM
    Super gorgeous cream fake fur blanket. Its a show piece in my bedroom. So many I friends have asked me where I bought from and I now recommend to come onto your website. Your service is extremely fast in the delivery. 5/5 for this seller
  • Georgie Raddison
    Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 09:18 PM
    Magificient faux fur throw/blanket. I am super delighted with the faux fur blanket on my bed. The service was super fast. It was the best buy ever online service. Cynthia was so helpful in every way.
  • Patty McCleary
    Thursday, June 21, 2018, 09:15 PM
    Only one to describe the piece on my bed "MAGIFICIENT". Love it!
  • Julia Thompson
    Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 08:31 PM
    Oh wow I was super excited when I received this amazing quality Faux fur blanket. ITS GORGEOUS. Super super happy with my purchase made with A World of Bamboo
Items: 110 of 34, per page