Ratings and Reviews of Faux Fur Throw Australia

Faux Fur Throw

Back to product details

Score: 5.00. Votes: 15
Score: 5.00. Votes: 15
 
Rating of votes (15)
5
 
15 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 14, per page
  • Peta Pattinson
    Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 10:41 AM
    Excellent faux fur throw. Super quick service.Thank you for great advise Cynthia
  • Rhonda Cornish
    Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 07:47 AM
    Super super super qualiy. Love my new charcoal throw. Looks absolutely magificient on the couch.My mum loved and now buying for herself on your website. Excellent service and very fast delivery
  • Georgia Fleming
    Monday, February 12, 2018, 07:44 AM
    I have waited so long to buy a throw and super happy with the quality of my purchase. I will buy now the matching pillows to complete the look of my bed.
  • Owen Pesca
    Saturday, January 13, 2018, 11:19 AM
    Wow this charcoal looks like the real fur.Excellent product.Thank you to A World of Bamboo for there exceptional service
  • Ismail Ramino
    Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 09:29 AM
    Terrific throw purchased for my couch. Super good quality.
  • Cassandra Yellong
    Monday, October 23, 2017, 10:15 PM
    Magificient throw. Looks terrific on my bed. Buying the matching charcoal faux fur cushions now. Super quick service!
  • Annie Wolton
    Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 08:11 AM
    Absolutely beautiful quality this faux fur throw. Cant get any better. Excellent quality for a very affordable product.
  • Samantha Chen
    Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 09:38 PM
    Wow this is the best charcoal throw I have ever seen. The quality is truly amazing. Plus the quick service was terrific guys
  • Heather Timerston
    Saturday, June 17, 2017, 08:07 PM
    Gee so happy with the high quality throw. Looks terrific on my couch. Buying the matching faux fur cushions . Super fast service.
  • Nadia Jamieson
    Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 07:44 PM
    Just love it! Looks terrific on my new sofa.
Items: 110 of 14, per page