Ratings and Reviews of Faux Fur Throw Australia

Faux Fur Throw

Back to product details

Score: 5.00. Votes: 12
Score: 5.00. Votes: 12
 
Rating of votes (12)
5
 
12 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 11, per page
  • Owen Pesca
    Saturday, January 13, 2018, 11:19 AM
    Wow this charcoal looks like the real fur.Excellent product.Thank you to A World of Bamboo for there exceptional service
  • Ismail Ramino
    Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 09:29 AM
    Terrific throw purchased for my couch. Super good quality.
  • Cassandra Yellong
    Monday, October 23, 2017, 10:15 PM
    Magificient throw. Looks terrific on my bed. Buying the matching charcoal faux fur cushions now. Super quick service!
  • Annie Wolton
    Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 08:11 AM
    Absolutely beautiful quality this faux fur throw. Cant get any better. Excellent quality for a very affordable product.
  • Samantha Chen
    Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 09:38 PM
    Wow this is the best charcoal throw I have ever seen. The quality is truly amazing. Plus the quick service was terrific guys
  • Heather Timerston
    Saturday, June 17, 2017, 08:07 PM
    Gee so happy with the high quality throw. Looks terrific on my couch. Buying the matching faux fur cushions . Super fast service.
  • Nadia Jamieson
    Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 07:44 PM
    Just love it! Looks terrific on my new sofa.
  • Josh Jamieson
    Wednesday, December 28, 2016, 07:05 AM
    Best quality ever! thank you for very quick service. will buy the matching cushions now.
  • Jane Wattle
    Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 07:45 AM
    Quality product and efficient service. I will definitely recommend this product.
  • Anonymous reviewer
    Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 11:50 AM
    Quality was is great and much cheaper compared to the store at my local shopping centre, the postage was 3 days from the day of order.
Items: 110 of 11, per page