Ratings and Reviews of Faux Fur Throw Australia

Faux Fur Throw

Back to product details

Score: 5.00. Votes: 22
Score: 5.00. Votes: 22
 
Rating of votes (22)
5
 
22 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 21, per page
  • Carmen Xeng
    Thursday, August 2, 2018, 10:19 PM
    Awesome quality charcoal faux fur throw. Extremely delighted when it was so fast with delivery and product is amazing. Seller AAA+++
  • Sophie Dawson
    Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 05:21 PM
    Looks absolutely magnificent my new faux fur fur on my couch. Excellent quality and cosy to snuggle with.
  • Penny Brownston
    Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 10:11 PM
    Bought the faux fur pillows and now bought the matching throw. Wow is BRILLANT QUALITY. Highly recommend the product
  • Emily McAnderson
    Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 08:44 PM
    Love my new charcoal faux fur throw.Looks awesome on my couch. Very soft and cozy
  • Pamela Donaldson
    Monday, May 14, 2018, 09:18 PM
    Top quality throw. Couldn't be any happier with such a great purchase made from A World of Bamboo. Super quick delivery
  • SamanthA Oscarton
    Friday, May 4, 2018, 11:26 AM
    Wow this is beautiful throw. Exactly as per the description. Awesome service guys. Will buy the matching cushions to go with it.
  • Kelly Bailson
    Monday, April 23, 2018, 08:39 PM
    Absolutely beautiful charcoal throw.Great customer service ever had and fast delivery
  • Peta Pattinson
    Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 10:41 AM
    Excellent faux fur throw. Super quick service.Thank you for great advise Cynthia
  • Rhonda Cornish
    Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 07:47 AM
    Super super super qualiy. Love my new charcoal throw. Looks absolutely magificient on the couch.My mum loved and now buying for herself on your website. Excellent service and very fast delivery
  • Georgia Fleming
    Monday, February 12, 2018, 07:44 AM
    I have waited so long to buy a throw and super happy with the quality of my purchase. I will buy now the matching pillows to complete the look of my bed.
Items: 110 of 21, per page