Ratings and Reviews of Faux Fur Pillow

Faux Fur Pillow

Back to product details

Score: 4.92. Votes: 12
Score: 4.92. Votes: 12
 
Rating of votes (12)
5
 
 
11 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 12, per page
  • Judith Turnbull
    Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 10:51 PM
    I bought these charcoal faux fur pillows for my niece 30th Birthday. She has recently purchased a new house and was escatic with these pillows. Now she will invest and buy the charcoal faux fur throw. This was her best present and she was so delighted with her gift. Thank you so much!
  • Pamela Kline
    Monday, December 4, 2017, 10:53 PM
    Perfect! Good quality. Love them!
  • Joan Pattinson
    Sunday, October 29, 2017, 08:13 PM
    Terrific and amazing quality the charcoal faux fur cushions I bought from your website. Super quick service. Truly exceptional service received from Cynthia.
  • Kathy Johnston
    Thursday, August 17, 2017, 10:52 PM
    Awesome quality. Thank you so much for super quick delivery
  • Colleen P
    Saturday, August 12, 2017, 05:03 PM
    Terrific quality on my new purchase faux fur throw. I will be buying the matching cushions now. Excellent service with A World of Bamboo.
  • Suzie Gilberton
    Monday, June 12, 2017, 06:48 PM
    I truly love my new purchase faux fur pillows.Looks fanastic on my new couch. Really love the quality faux fur pillows.
  • Sharon McWilliams
    Thursday, March 23, 2017, 08:55 PM
    Awesome faux fur pillows. Perfect! Fanastic service!
  • Philipa Wake
    Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 11:43 AM
    OMG what a beautiful pillows I purchased. Now I will buy the matching throw to put on my new couch. Awesome quality!
  • Connie Donato
    Tuesday, November 1, 2016, 07:16 AM
    So so happy with this great purchase. They are amazing! Great service and very happy to buy more products from you guys!
  • Emma
    Thursday, September 22, 2016, 07:20 PM
    great cushions
Items: 110 of 12, per page