Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Womens Underwear Australia

Bamboo Womens Underwear

Back to product details

Score: 4.92. Votes: 50
 
Score: 4.92. Votes: 50
Rating of votes (50)
5
 
 
46 customers
4
 
 
4 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 50, per page
  • Dawn Moorhouse
    Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 08:15 AM
    Absolutely super super comfortable. Best bamboo underwear ever had. Stocking up more now.
  • Heather Johnston
    Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 04:08 PM
    Love them. Very soft and comfortable. The extra bonus is they are truly breathable. Great products from A World of Bamboo
  • Vera Truelove
    Monday, January 27, 2020, 07:36 AM
    Really comfortable and breathable underwear
  • Yvonne Young
    Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 12:16 PM
    Truly quality underwear. Love your service. Highly recommend to any new customers magificient quality underwear.
  • Fiona Donaldson
    Friday, December 27, 2019, 10:47 AM
    Great quality ladies underwear. Highly recommend to any new customers wanting quality, comfort and natural products. Love them. Buying heaps more for family and friends.
  • Gina Coco
    Thursday, October 10, 2019, 08:33 AM
    Really beautiful quality. Super super comfortable to wear.Throwing all my other crap underwear and replacing with bamboo. Buying more now and filling my cart.
  • Pam Olsen
    Friday, September 20, 2019, 08:17 AM
    Super comfortable bamboo underwear. Love them! Filling my cart with more!
  • Suzie Jobson
    Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 08:14 AM
    Magificient quality underwear. Super comfortable and breathable. Love bamboo products. Thank you so much for super quick delivery.
  • Barbara Bartlett
    Saturday, July 13, 2019, 08:46 AM
    These are truly the best ever underwear purchased. Super super comfortable and soft. Buying more. Highly recommend to any new customers on the market who are after comfortable, quality and want eco friendly products.
  • janinelavada@gmail.com
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 09:56 PM
    I cant say how super comfortable these bamboo underwear are. Throwing out all my old crappy underwear and buying more of these fanastic quality bamboo knickers. So soft and breathable
Items: 110 of 50, per page