Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Womens Underwear Australia

Bamboo Womens Underwear

Back to product details

Score: 4.84. Votes: 25
Score: 4.84. Votes: 25
 
Rating of votes (25)
5
 
 
21 customers
4
 
 
4 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 25, per page
  • Raelene W
    Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 12:42 PM
    Oh wow these the best underwear ever purchased. So so happy
  • Tori Pattinson
    Monday, September 25, 2017, 09:36 AM
    I was recommended by a friend to buy these bamboo underwear. She raved on how comfortable they are. I am Super happy with the product. Highly recommend to anyone these fanastic quality underwear.
  • Tina Rossetta
    Friday, September 22, 2017, 08:50 AM
    Oh wow! Best buy ever. So so comfortable. Very happy with the undies. Highly recommended to all my friends and family about the quality and service you provided.
  • Wendy Chen
    Monday, June 26, 2017, 05:56 PM
    Very good quality ladies underwear. Very very happy.
  • Barbara Smitheron
    Sunday, June 25, 2017, 08:53 PM
    Truly love the quality of the bamboo underwear I purchased from your website. Great service guys. Thank you once again.
  • Natalie Pepperton
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 10:38 PM
    Love the design and feel on. You don't know you are wearing any underwear. So breathable. Stocking up now on your bamboo underwear. Best underwear I have ever purchased.
  • Sophie Penno
    Friday, May 5, 2017, 12:27 PM
    Love my new bamboo underwear. So comfortable and soft against my skin. Also keeps me nice and warm and don't even feel you have any on. Changing now all my clothing accessories to bamboo. Great and very quick service.
  • Tracey T
    Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 05:31 PM
    Truly love the quality and comfort of these bamboo underwear. We now stock up with all this product and finally say goodbye to cotton. Great for a healthy life!
  • Indiana Plapperton
    Monday, April 10, 2017, 10:07 PM
    So comfortable and breathable underwear. I have never had some wonderful underwear where they are so comfortable and keep me cool in summer and the days are getting colder keeps me warmer. Great investment on anyone who wants value for there money.
  • Shiela Upworth
    Monday, March 20, 2017, 10:56 PM
    Love them. These are best product I have ever purchased in underwear. So comfortable and breathable. I bought for travel on a long flight to Europe. I heard from a friend of mine who bought from A World of Bamboo. Great buy from a great referral.
Items: 110 of 25, per page