Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Womens Underwear Australia

Bamboo Womens Underwear

Back to product details

Score: 4.90. Votes: 40
Score: 4.90. Votes: 40
 
Rating of votes (40)
5
 
 
36 customers
4
 
 
4 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 40, per page
  • Gina Di Donato
    Thursday, June 20, 2019, 01:48 PM
    Terrific quality ladies underwear. Super soft and comfortable.The best ever bought
  • Martha Penga
    Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 08:48 AM
    Excellent quality.
  • Peta McCarthy
    Monday, May 27, 2019, 04:19 PM
    These are truly magificient quality underwear. So so soft and breathable. Thank you once again for great service.
  • Martha McLean
    Sunday, May 26, 2019, 05:47 PM
    Beautiful quality bamboo underwear. Best eco friendly underwear ever had for comfort and softness
  • Carly Bonnieston
    Thursday, May 2, 2019, 10:37 PM
    They are perfect I will be making another purchase in the next couple of days
  • Caroline Parkes
    Thursday, May 2, 2019, 10:35 PM
    These briefs are lovely, very good fitting (the size was appropriate) and you hardly know you have them on. Very happy with my purchase. They were well packed and delivered in a timely matter. Thank you.
  • Tamara McFinlay
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 05:22 PM
    Awesome quality bamboo underwear I purchased from you guys. Could nt be any happier with softness and comfort. They are truly breathable. Buying heaps more!
  • Audrey McPherson
    Sunday, January 13, 2019, 02:06 PM
    Love them!
  • Sharon Lindson
    Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 10:13 AM
    Super comfortable and breathable these underwear are. Throwing out all the rest of crap underwear I have of cotton and buying quality for my health being
  • Heather McGower
    Monday, October 1, 2018, 09:49 PM
    Beautiful quality bamboo underwear I bought from A World of Bamboo. Super comfortable and breathable underwear
Items: 110 of 40, per page