Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Silk Quilt Batting

Bamboo Silk Quilt Batting

Back to product details

Score: 4.98. Votes: 51
Score: 4.98. Votes: 51
 
Rating of votes (51)
5
 
50 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 51, per page
  • Tamie Preston
    Monday, October 15, 2018, 03:24 PM
    This is absolutely fanastic for my skin allergies that I suffer from. The problem has gone away due to using this bamboo quilt. Purchasing now the bed sheets to complete my bed with.
  • Nadia Grasso
    Friday, September 28, 2018, 07:17 PM
    Super comfortable and so light on your body. My allergies have gone. Thank you to A World of Bamboo
  • Josie Caruso
    Friday, September 14, 2018, 09:51 PM
    Wow this is amazing quality.Could nt be any happier with my purchase. Get beautiful sleeps now!Filling my cart with your cool gel pillows for myself and husband.
  • Benny Donaldson
    Saturday, August 25, 2018, 06:20 PM
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT! Will definitely be buying more products from your website. Buying now the cable knit blanket. So happy with my purchase.
  • Kim Bassington
    Thursday, August 9, 2018, 07:36 AM
    Great product. It solved my elzeminar problems. The product is soft and light and warm but no more problems.
  • Christine Mondalto
    Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 07:42 PM
    Terrific quality. Couldn't be any happier with this wonderful quality silk. I suffer from allergies and this solved my problem with my skin rashes.
  • Nadia Grassa
    Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 06:29 PM
    Wow great quality quilt. I am fascinated by the durable and quality of bamboo products. Again another excellent product
  • Evana Petersen
    Monday, June 25, 2018, 07:02 PM
    Superior quality quilt. Super comfotable and warm and light on my body.super fast service
  • Everyln Tarrington
    Friday, June 1, 2018, 08:27 PM
    Magificient quality quilt. I waited so so long to buy this quilt, and I am extremely happy with my new purchase
  • Meghan Turnbull
    Monday, May 28, 2018, 09:01 PM
    Excellent product. Extremely happy with the very quick delivery
Items: 110 of 51, per page