Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Silk Quilt Batting

Bamboo Silk Quilt Batting

Back to product details

Score: 4.97. Votes: 30
Score: 4.97. Votes: 30
 
Rating of votes (30)
5
 
 
29 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 30, per page
  • Tracey Fullerton
    Thursday, January 4, 2018, 11:09 AM
    Excellent quilt. Never had such amazing quality before has a quilt. Worth every penny! AAA+++ Very quick service
  • Tania Soccia
    Monday, December 25, 2017, 09:24 PM
    I have never slept so well after I purchased this bamboo quilt with silk..Omg the best for a great night sleep
  • Lynette Samson
    Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 08:03 AM
    Wow never slept in such soft luxurious quilt before. Highly recommend this product to any new buyers. Super great service from Cynthia.Thank you so much .
  • toni Bolton
    Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 08:00 AM
    Awesome product. So soft and comfortable. Excellent product. We suffer from heat in Queensland and this bamboo quilt is perfect to sleep on.
  • Rosie elpington
    Thursday, November 2, 2017, 08:32 AM
    QUALITY product. So light and warm to sleep in and in summer keeps me cool. Excellent service from A World of Bamboo.
  • Lynette Morrison
    Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 08:18 AM
    Truly and extremely awesome bamboo quilt with silking filling I have bought from this website. It is so light and comfortable.. So soft against your skin
  • Jane Terrison
    Sunday, September 3, 2017, 01:53 PM
    Super happy with my new bamboo quilt
  • Ombline Taylor
    Thursday, August 31, 2017, 08:18 AM
    Fanastic quality product. Super fast service
  • Gina Toppolino
    Sunday, August 6, 2017, 08:37 PM
    Love my new bamboo quilt
  • Juliana Paperton
    Saturday, August 5, 2017, 04:38 PM
    Terrific bamboo quilt. Very light but keeps you extremely warm. Trying your bamboo pillows now to complete my bedroom. Happy customer!
Items: 110 of 30, per page