Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Silk Quilt Batting

Bamboo Silk Quilt Batting

Back to product details

Score: 4.97. Votes: 37
Score: 4.97. Votes: 37
 
Rating of votes (37)
5
 
36 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 37, per page
  • Mary Buzzino
    Friday, March 30, 2018, 01:31 PM
    Great quality product. Super happy with my purchase and service received.
  • Tamara Battista
    Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 08:13 PM
    Once again a quick, easy and perfect shopping experience, thank you.
  • Jenny McDonaldson
    Friday, March 23, 2018, 10:31 PM
    Love my new bamboo quilt. So soft and silky smooth. Excellent product
  • Tracey Joanethan
    Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 03:26 PM
    Best quilt to sleep is truly fanastic. Excellent night sleep. Very soft and cozy.Cynthia had given excellent service.
  • Emma Oostryck
    Thursday, March 1, 2018, 07:46 AM
    Excellent quilt. So soft and cosy and keeps me warm in winter and very cool in summer. The best buy ever.
  • Patricia Cerin
    Friday, February 2, 2018, 10:12 AM
    Fanastic quality product. Very quick service also. AAAA++++ seller
  • Georgina Nirsin
    Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 01:36 PM
    These quilt is the best ever purchased. So soft and light against your skin. Cannot get any better. Highly recommend to customers on this high quality quilt.
  • Tracey Fullerton
    Thursday, January 4, 2018, 11:09 AM
    Excellent quilt. Never had such amazing quality before has a quilt. Worth every penny! AAA+++ Very quick service
  • Tania Soccia
    Monday, December 25, 2017, 09:24 PM
    I have never slept so well after I purchased this bamboo quilt with silk..Omg the best for a great night sleep
  • Lynette Samson
    Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 08:03 AM
    Wow never slept in such soft luxurious quilt before. Highly recommend this product to any new buyers. Super great service from Cynthia.Thank you so much .
Items: 110 of 37, per page