Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Sheet Sets Australia

Bamboo Sheet Sets

Back to product details

Score: 4.97. Votes: 30
 
Score: 4.97. Votes: 30
Rating of votes (30)
5
 
 
29 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 30, per page
  • Angela brigante
    Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 08:59 PM
    Super happy with these amazing quality bed sheets. Very soft and durable bedsheets. Excellent buy. Ready to buy the matching quilt set cover. Can't wait.
  • LI Yuenton
    Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 01:47 PM
    We absolutely love our A World of Bamboo bed sheets and doona covers. This was our second purchase from you as we enjoyed the first set we purchased so much. The sheets feel soft, smooth and luxurious, they don’t pill, they wash extremely well, no problems with stains or discolouration, they drape nicely and they look good :) Very happy with our purchase and will purchase again
  • Eva Eddiston
    Friday, June 28, 2019, 11:39 AM
    gorgeous quality and love the colour of my new bamboo bed sheets. Putting in the cart the matching quilt cover set. Cant wait to get it.
  • Amber Parkinson
    Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 04:09 PM
    These bamboo bed sheets are truly magificient quality and the for these amazing bedsheets is more than affordable. You guys sell truly quality bed sheets. Love the colour also!
  • Sonia McDonald
    Thursday, May 23, 2019, 01:45 PM
    Love these sheets - about to buy another set
  • Nadia Carillo
    Monday, May 13, 2019, 09:04 AM
    Super comfortable to sleep on ... It really is. Fanastic product. So so happy I am using bamboo. best thing out.
  • Connie Milonas
    Thursday, May 9, 2019, 11:12 PM
    Superior quality. Your service is truly exceptionally brilliant. Highly recommend A World of Bamboo!
  • Vera Bronston
    Thursday, May 9, 2019, 11:11 PM
    Fanastic quality. Couldn't be any happier with my purchase. Filling up my cart now with the matching charcoal quilt cover set.
  • Heather Windrow
    Monday, May 6, 2019, 08:34 AM
    Gorgeous quality bed sheets. Super strong and fanastic sleep on. Great buy for amazing quality
  • Patty McDonnell
    Friday, May 3, 2019, 11:59 AM
    Really beautiful quality sheets. Just love them!
Items: 110 of 30, per page