Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Sheet Sets Australia

Bamboo Sheet Sets

Back to product details

Score: 4.93. Votes: 14
Score: 4.93. Votes: 14
 
Rating of votes (14)
5
 
 
13 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 14, per page
  • Anay Mizeleau
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 09:33 AM
    Love these bamboo bed sheets. Its like sleeping heaven. Love bamboo products.
  • Connie Zanardi
    Saturday, November 4, 2017, 06:37 PM
    Excellent quality. Fanastic super quick service!
  • Belinda
    Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 03:48 PM
    The most amazing material I have ever experienced. I will never go back to any other. Thank you so much world of bamboo for all your help and quality product.
  • John Doss
    Monday, March 13, 2017, 01:31 PM
    I love this set of sheets. They keep you cool and comfortable!! Definitely recommend.
  • Josie
    Monday, February 6, 2017, 11:59 AM
    I purchased set of sheets from World of Bamboo. I love them. They are nice to sleep in on these hot nights as they are cooling. Thanks
  • Antonietta DiValentino
    Wednesday, November 23, 2016, 02:08 PM
    I recently bought the bed sheets after being so impressed with the doona cover set. Im so happy with the quality and texture of the products. I recommend these bamboo products
  • James
    Thursday, October 20, 2016, 01:07 PM
    Good customer service and postage was quick.
  • Michael
    Tuesday, October 18, 2016, 07:21 PM
    At first I was hesitent to order so I called and Cynthia was really nice to me. Shipment was quick and quality excellent.
  • Brent Hay
    Saturday, October 15, 2016, 07:29 PM
    Good stuff. Good quality
  • Gorgie Judd
    Thursday, October 6, 2016, 07:14 AM
    Quality, luxury and great texture. excellent service! Worth every cent!
Items: 110 of 14, per page