Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Sheet Sets Australia

Bamboo Sheet Sets

Back to product details

Score: 4.95. Votes: 20
Score: 4.95. Votes: 20
 
Rating of votes (20)
5
 
 
19 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 20, per page
  • Mannie Cornington
    Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 10:34 PM
    I really love the softness and quality of these charcoal bed sheets. Love sleeping on the bed sheets
  • Joanne McNaughton
    Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 06:54 PM
    Love these magificient quality bamboo sheets. so soft and comfortable to sleep on
  • Yvonne Karmatto
    Saturday, April 21, 2018, 04:42 PM
    Extremely love bamboo bed sheets. These are gorgeous to sleep on. My sister saw these bed sheets and will also put an order for the same sheets with the matching quilt cover. Thank you for the super quick service.
  • Hannah P
    Friday, April 20, 2018, 10:00 PM
    I’m so glad I discovered your sheets, I gift them to all my family and friends all the time. Love them!
  • Samantha Deluxson
    Thursday, April 19, 2018, 10:15 PM
    Awesome quality bamboo bed sheets. So soft and silky, like being in heaven. I love the colour and bought the matching quilt cover set. Super super happy.
  • Sharon Webston
    Monday, March 12, 2018, 10:00 AM
    Absolutely beautiful bamboo bed sheets. Like sleeping in heaven. Cant get any better than this! Buying the quilt cover set now
  • Anay Mizeleau
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 09:33 AM
    Love these bamboo bed sheets. Its like sleeping heaven. Love bamboo products.
  • Connie Zanardi
    Saturday, November 4, 2017, 06:37 PM
    Excellent quality. Fanastic super quick service!
  • Belinda
    Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 03:48 PM
    The most amazing material I have ever experienced. I will never go back to any other. Thank you so much world of bamboo for all your help and quality product.
  • John Doss
    Monday, March 13, 2017, 01:31 PM
    I love this set of sheets. They keep you cool and comfortable!! Definitely recommend.
Items: 110 of 20, per page