Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Sheet Sets Australia

Bamboo Sheet Sets

Back to product details

Score: 4.96. Votes: 27
Score: 4.96. Votes: 27
 
Rating of votes (27)
5
 
 
26 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 27, per page
  • Amber Parkinson
    Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 04:09 PM
    These bamboo bed sheets are truly magificient quality and the for these amazing bedsheets is more than affordable. You guys sell truly quality bed sheets. Love the colour also!
  • Sonia McDonald
    Thursday, May 23, 2019, 01:45 PM
    Love these sheets - about to buy another set
  • Nadia Carillo
    Monday, May 13, 2019, 09:04 AM
    Super comfortable to sleep on ... It really is. Fanastic product. So so happy I am using bamboo. best thing out.
  • Connie Milonas
    Thursday, May 9, 2019, 11:12 PM
    Superior quality. Your service is truly exceptionally brilliant. Highly recommend A World of Bamboo!
  • Vera Bronston
    Thursday, May 9, 2019, 11:11 PM
    Fanastic quality. Couldn't be any happier with my purchase. Filling up my cart now with the matching charcoal quilt cover set.
  • Heather Windrow
    Monday, May 6, 2019, 08:34 AM
    Gorgeous quality bed sheets. Super strong and fanastic sleep on. Great buy for amazing quality
  • Patty McDonnell
    Friday, May 3, 2019, 11:59 AM
    Really beautiful quality sheets. Just love them!
  • Mannie Cornington
    Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 10:34 PM
    I really love the softness and quality of these charcoal bed sheets. Love sleeping on the bed sheets
  • Joanne McNaughton
    Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 06:54 PM
    Love these magificient quality bamboo sheets. so soft and comfortable to sleep on
  • Yvonne Karmatto
    Saturday, April 21, 2018, 04:42 PM
    Extremely love bamboo bed sheets. These are gorgeous to sleep on. My sister saw these bed sheets and will also put an order for the same sheets with the matching quilt cover. Thank you for the super quick service.
Items: 110 of 27, per page