Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Scarves Australia

Organic Bamboo Scarves

Back to product details

Score: 4.90. Votes: 69
Score: 4.90. Votes: 69
 
Rating of votes (69)
5
 
 
62 customers
4
 
 
7 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 6169 of 69, per page
  • Pamela
    Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 10:30 PM
    10 out of 10
  • Emily
    Monday, September 26, 2016, 03:43 PM
    Love the colour! Good for all seasons
  • Lyn McCrae
    Monday, September 19, 2016, 02:34 PM
    Just got mine in the mail love it! Great colours and the most amazing feeling scarf ever! Super fast delivery. Lyn
  • Skye Hicks
    Thursday, September 15, 2016, 07:15 PM
    Thank you! Comfortable and vibrant colour. Fast delivery, I received in two days. Cool!
  • Mark K
    Friday, September 9, 2016, 11:39 AM
    Bought this scarf for my wife birthday. This the first time I have bought from this site as I stumbled across A World of Bamboo via instagram and I was very surprised at the quality of bamboo. It truly is amazing and my wife is over the moon which means bonus points for me! I now know where to get my next presents from! And extremely reasonable prices. Thank you!
  • Stella B.K
    Tuesday, September 6, 2016, 06:50 PM
    Lovely
  • Courtney Tobin
    Saturday, September 3, 2016, 09:11 AM
    I can't say enough wows for the customer service, compassion and affordable price. My sister is going through chemo at the moment and I wanted scarfs for her to feel more at ease. She now has many bamboo scarves and her smile when I gave her the bamboo scarves was priceless..I honestly can't say enough-thank you so much!
  • Natasha Johnson
    Friday, September 2, 2016, 07:34 PM
    i bought a pink one a while ago at their trade show in sydney-i met the owner personally and she educated me on bamboo and has great customer service. I now can't go back to anything other then bamboo. i also re-stocked on some other bamboo scarves so now i have three and also bought socks for my kids. great love a world of bamboo (Thanks cynthia)
  • Maria
    Tuesday, August 30, 2016, 09:56 PM
    Fast shipping, comfiest scarf! Bought in grey and purple-love it, everyone compliments it. Thanks a world of bamboo.
Items: 6169 of 69, per page