Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Scarves Australia

Organic Bamboo Scarves

Back to product details

Score: 4.90. Votes: 68
Score: 4.90. Votes: 68
 
Rating of votes (68)
5
 
 
61 customers
4
 
 
7 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 5160 of 68, per page
  • Gordana Millesi
    Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 11:44 AM
    I have bought already a few of these bamboo scarfes and gave them as presents to my friends. Truly a very nice product! Exactly described as per description. Very warm and looks great with all my outfits.Very happy customer.
  • Stephanie Morrison
    Monday, March 27, 2017, 08:00 AM
    Wow so beautiful scarves I bought. Bought three for myself and just beautiful soft feel on my skin. Highly recommend to anyone to buy!Great and very quick service to a World of Bamboo
  • Martha T
    Saturday, March 25, 2017, 08:23 PM
    Awesome quality and bought 3 vibrant colours. Looks terrific with my new outfit.
  • Jimmy
    Friday, March 24, 2017, 07:15 PM
    Happy with the process from ordering to delivery. Most of all am surprised on the speed of postage, arrived 2 days after I ordered.
  • Ann Scareston
    Thursday, March 2, 2017, 07:30 AM
    Bought a scarf as a gift for my mother in law. My mother in law loved the quality against her skin. So soft and luxiourous scarf. Now I am buying more for her in the different colours and also her friends from overseas who love the scarf they saw. Thank you for making it a great gift.
  • Meryl Somerston
    Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 06:51 AM
    I already bought one and loved the quality and the softness against the skin.Bought another one for myself and four more for Christmas gifts. Terrific quality and service guys.
  • Peter Dang
    Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 08:30 AM
    Bought this for my girlfriends birthday present, I believe she'll like it. Transaction and postage was easy. Postage was 2 days, which is fair compared to others 7 days.
  • Elissa P
    Wednesday, October 12, 2016, 10:49 PM
    LOVE MY BAMBOO SCARF ! great order!
  • Melina
    Sunday, October 9, 2016, 11:34 AM
    Fantastic! Great colours and fast delivery
  • Pamela
    Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 10:30 PM
    10 out of 10
Items: 5160 of 68, per page