Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Scarves Australia

Organic Bamboo Scarves

Back to product details

Score: 4.90. Votes: 69
Score: 4.90. Votes: 69
 
Rating of votes (69)
5
 
 
62 customers
4
 
 
7 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 4150 of 69, per page
  • Sophie Misusi
    Sunday, August 13, 2017, 09:31 PM
    Absolutely beautiful bamboo scarfes. I bought coral, purple, blue and charcoal colour. They look so classy, warm and soft against my skin. My friends have commented have beautiful they look. They are also buying from you guys. Well done.Great product and fanastic service.
  • Kathy Jones
    Friday, August 11, 2017, 09:17 AM
    Amazing quality scarves. Very happy customer
  • Kathy Ngyen
    Wednesday, August 9, 2017, 01:30 PM
    Love my new bamboo scarf
  • Samantha Uperton
    Saturday, August 5, 2017, 04:36 PM
    What a wonderful bamboo scarfes I purchased from A World of Bamboo. So soft and smooth against your skin. I bought 6 colours for different outfits. Truly happy. Very quick service.
  • Angela Rusco
    Friday, July 28, 2017, 11:15 PM
    Beautiful feel against your skin. Very very good quality
  • Tammie Joeston
    Monday, July 10, 2017, 05:29 PM
    Awesome quality. Very quick service. Thank you to A World of Bamboo
  • Sarah Jonathan
    Friday, June 9, 2017, 04:36 PM
    Great product. Extremely happy with 6 new bamboo scarfes I bought. Buying more for gifts to sell in my giftware store. Very quick service.
  • Glenda Ferguson
    Saturday, June 3, 2017, 04:38 PM
    Bought 12 scarfes for my new eco friendly store. Within one week sold all out. The colours and products is of very high standard. Just bought another 24 scarfes which half have already being sold on the first day arrived into my store. Cant get enough. Quality, affordable and very quick service.
  • Heather Jefferson
    Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 08:04 PM
    I really like the range of colours of scarfes. I have all the colours to sell in my organic clothing shop. Very nice quality. Great for customers who value quality and health for their own quality of health. So soft against the skin. High recommend the bamboo scarfes.
  • Sam V
    Thursday, May 11, 2017, 08:08 AM
    Love the quality! Great service guys. Super quick delivery
Items: 4150 of 69, per page