Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Scarves Australia

Organic Bamboo Scarves

Back to product details

Score: 4.90. Votes: 69
Score: 4.90. Votes: 69
 
Rating of votes (69)
5
 
 
62 customers
4
 
 
7 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 1120 of 69, per page
  • Penny Settler
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 11:02 PM
    Absolutely beautiful quality 100% bamboo scarfes. The colours I bought which were 6 colours were truly gorgeous. Couldn't be any happier with my bamboo scarves.Thank you for your exceptional service!
  • Jenny McPherson
    Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 01:39 PM
    Only only two words to describe these bamboo scarfes - "excellent quality".
  • Jeanne Di Vito
    Monday, April 22, 2019, 05:06 PM
    Heard so much from my friends about bamboo products and I invested buying from you three bamboo scarfes. I just love them! The feel and texture is so so soft and beautiful too wear. Very happy customer. Buying now your bedsheets.
  • Karen Wrighton
    Monday, April 15, 2019, 08:55 PM
    Magificient quality scarfes. The service was amazing. Love my new bamboo scarfes
  • Vera Domanio
    Friday, April 12, 2019, 06:28 PM
    Just beautiful quality scarfes!
  • Sue McLean
    Monday, March 25, 2019, 10:50 PM
    Beautiful item, perfect for cool evenings or to take on any journey. Thank you!
  • Janine Lavida
    Saturday, March 16, 2019, 04:10 PM
    Great bamboo scarfes.Super soft against my skin. BOUGHT 4 colours for different outfits and I really love them.
  • Penny Loveston
    Saturday, February 23, 2019, 04:07 PM
    LOVE my fanastic quality ladies scarfes. I bought four colours. So so happy.
  • Suzie Bratchman
    Friday, February 22, 2019, 09:55 PM
    Gorgeous, soft and comfortable scarf. Love it!
  • Georgina Greyly
    Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 09:16 PM
    Love these quality bamboo scarfes. The best in town!
Items: 1120 of 69, per page