Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Scarves Australia

Organic Bamboo Scarves

Back to product details

Score: 4.85. Votes: 46
Score: 4.85. Votes: 46
 
Rating of votes (46)
5
 
 
39 customers
4
 
 
7 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 46, per page
  • Kathleen Talbot
    Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 07:19 PM
    I received this bamboo scarf has a gift and my friend told where to buy from your website. Buying now more colours for different outfits.
  • Tania Mandoto
    Monday, July 16, 2018, 10:06 AM
    Super happy with my purchase of bamboo scarf. My friends envy me and buying some more for presents to give to them for there birthday.Great product.
  • Belinda Sampson
    Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 09:00 PM
    Love these bamboo scarfes. Already have four colours in your range … Buying more for myself and gifts for my girlfriends who want some for presents
  • Gorgette Gowan
    Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 08:42 PM
    Gorgeous quality bamboo scarfes. I have bought so many different colours to go with my wardrobe. Looks beautiful!
  • Jay Walton
    Friday, June 1, 2018, 08:28 PM
    Super soft against my body. Great value for super quality scarf. I bought so many different colours in the range for various outfits.
  • Natasha Ridgewood
    Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 06:26 PM
    I bought the fuscia and purple scarves. Love them.Also very quick service
  • Gemma Di Giglio
    Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 11:15 PM
    Gorgeous bamboo scarfes. Truly happy with my purchase
  • Rosie Owenston
    Thursday, April 12, 2018, 11:10 PM
    Gorgeous soft and silky scarf. Super happy with the product and service given by A World of Bamboo
  • Mia Swirlton
    Friday, March 16, 2018, 07:58 AM
    Beautiful quality scarves. I will buy more to my collection of scarfes. Looks great on my outfits
  • Anna Patterson
    Monday, February 12, 2018, 07:43 AM
    Love your quality bamboo scarfes. So soft and comfortable against my skin. Buying gifts for my family now.
Items: 110 of 46, per page