Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Scarves Australia

Organic Bamboo Scarves

Back to product details

Score: 4.81. Votes: 37
Score: 4.81. Votes: 37
 
Rating of votes (37)
5
 
 
30 customers
4
 
 
7 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 37, per page
  • Anna Patterson
    Monday, February 12, 2018, 07:43 AM
    Love your quality bamboo scarfes. So soft and comfortable against my skin. Buying gifts for my family now.
  • Michelle Huang
    Saturday, February 3, 2018, 03:51 PM
    These is the best looking scarf I have purchased and quality is upmost of excellent quality. Very happy also with super quick service received from A World of Bamboo
  • Rosa Di Giga
    Friday, February 2, 2018, 10:11 AM
    Magificient quality scarf. Very fashionable and looks great with my outfits. Buying more colours.Thank you to a World of Bamboo for exceptional service.
  • Heather Jeffers
    Friday, December 22, 2017, 09:56 PM
    Truly happy with my gorgeous bamboo scarf. Buying more for Christmas gifts. Excellent service
  • Juliana Mercato
    Saturday, November 4, 2017, 06:36 PM
    Bought already 3 scarfes. Love them so much and now buying a purple and cream colour. They feel amazing against your skin. Looks very fashionable and very affordable for excellent quality
  • Terry Saunderson
    Monday, October 16, 2017, 01:55 PM
    Terrific quality scarfes and service amazing. Very quick delivery. aaa+++
  • Gigolia Mandanta
    Thursday, October 12, 2017, 08:32 PM
    Terrific bamboo scarf and the service is super quick. AAA+++
  • Angela Rushtan
    Wednesday, August 16, 2017, 08:10 AM
    Beautiful scarfes. Buying more colours now. Just lovely. Thank you
  • Sophie Misusi
    Sunday, August 13, 2017, 09:31 PM
    Absolutely beautiful bamboo scarfes. I bought coral, purple, blue and charcoal colour. They look so classy, warm and soft against my skin. My friends have commented have beautiful they look. They are also buying from you guys. Well done.Great product and fanastic service.
  • Kathy Jones
    Friday, August 11, 2017, 09:17 AM
    Amazing quality scarves. Very happy customer
Items: 110 of 37, per page