Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Scarves Australia

Organic Bamboo Scarves

Back to product details

Score: 4.86. Votes: 49
Score: 4.86. Votes: 49
 
Rating of votes (49)
5
 
 
42 customers
4
 
 
7 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 49, per page
  • Sandra McCrae
    Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 01:08 PM
    Very happy with my new purchase from your website .Scarfes the best quality ever had. I heard so much about Bamboo. Great for your health. Buying the ladies underwear and singlets now in my cart
  • Martha Collington
    Saturday, October 6, 2018, 05:19 PM
    These are truly magificient scarfes I purchased from your website. Quality product.Thank you
  • Amanda Johnston
    Sunday, September 30, 2018, 07:13 PM
    Beautiful quality bamboo scarfes. Feels so nice around my neck.
  • Kathleen Talbot
    Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 07:19 PM
    I received this bamboo scarf has a gift and my friend told where to buy from your website. Buying now more colours for different outfits.
  • Tania Mandoto
    Monday, July 16, 2018, 10:06 AM
    Super happy with my purchase of bamboo scarf. My friends envy me and buying some more for presents to give to them for there birthday.Great product.
  • Belinda Sampson
    Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 09:00 PM
    Love these bamboo scarfes. Already have four colours in your range … Buying more for myself and gifts for my girlfriends who want some for presents
  • Gorgette Gowan
    Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 08:42 PM
    Gorgeous quality bamboo scarfes. I have bought so many different colours to go with my wardrobe. Looks beautiful!
  • Jay Walton
    Friday, June 1, 2018, 08:28 PM
    Super soft against my body. Great value for super quality scarf. I bought so many different colours in the range for various outfits.
  • Natasha Ridgewood
    Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 06:26 PM
    I bought the fuscia and purple scarves. Love them.Also very quick service
  • Gemma Di Giglio
    Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 11:15 PM
    Gorgeous bamboo scarfes. Truly happy with my purchase
Items: 110 of 49, per page