Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Scarves Australia

Organic Bamboo Scarves

Back to product details

Score: 4.87. Votes: 53
Score: 4.87. Votes: 53
 
Rating of votes (53)
5
 
 
46 customers
4
 
 
7 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 53, per page
  • Janine Lavida
    Saturday, March 16, 2019, 04:10 PM
    Great bamboo scarfes.Super soft against my skin. BOUGHT 4 colours for different outfits and I really love them.
  • Penny Loveston
    Saturday, February 23, 2019, 04:07 PM
    LOVE my fanastic quality ladies scarfes. I bought four colours. So so happy.
  • Suzie Bratchman
    Friday, February 22, 2019, 09:55 PM
    Gorgeous, soft and comfortable scarf. Love it!
  • Georgina Greyly
    Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 09:16 PM
    Love these quality bamboo scarfes. The best in town!
  • Sandra McCrae
    Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 01:08 PM
    Very happy with my new purchase from your website .Scarfes the best quality ever had. I heard so much about Bamboo. Great for your health. Buying the ladies underwear and singlets now in my cart
  • Martha Collington
    Saturday, October 6, 2018, 05:19 PM
    These are truly magificient scarfes I purchased from your website. Quality product.Thank you
  • Amanda Johnston
    Sunday, September 30, 2018, 07:13 PM
    Beautiful quality bamboo scarfes. Feels so nice around my neck.
  • Kathleen Talbot
    Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 07:19 PM
    I received this bamboo scarf has a gift and my friend told where to buy from your website. Buying now more colours for different outfits.
  • Tania Mandoto
    Monday, July 16, 2018, 10:06 AM
    Super happy with my purchase of bamboo scarf. My friends envy me and buying some more for presents to give to them for there birthday.Great product.
  • Belinda Sampson
    Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 09:00 PM
    Love these bamboo scarfes. Already have four colours in your range … Buying more for myself and gifts for my girlfriends who want some for presents
Items: 110 of 53, per page