Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Scarves Australia

Organic Bamboo Scarves

Back to product details

Score: 4.83. Votes: 41
Score: 4.83. Votes: 41
 
Rating of votes (41)
5
 
 
34 customers
4
 
 
7 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 41, per page
  • Natasha Ridgewood
    Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 06:26 PM
    I bought the fuscia and purple scarves. Love them.Also very quick service
  • Gemma Di Giglio
    Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 11:15 PM
    Gorgeous bamboo scarfes. Truly happy with my purchase
  • Rosie Owenston
    Thursday, April 12, 2018, 11:10 PM
    Gorgeous soft and silky scarf. Super happy with the product and service given by A World of Bamboo
  • Mia Swirlton
    Friday, March 16, 2018, 07:58 AM
    Beautiful quality scarves. I will buy more to my collection of scarfes. Looks great on my outfits
  • Anna Patterson
    Monday, February 12, 2018, 07:43 AM
    Love your quality bamboo scarfes. So soft and comfortable against my skin. Buying gifts for my family now.
  • Michelle Huang
    Saturday, February 3, 2018, 03:51 PM
    These is the best looking scarf I have purchased and quality is upmost of excellent quality. Very happy also with super quick service received from A World of Bamboo
  • Rosa Di Giga
    Friday, February 2, 2018, 10:11 AM
    Magificient quality scarf. Very fashionable and looks great with my outfits. Buying more colours.Thank you to a World of Bamboo for exceptional service.
  • Heather Jeffers
    Friday, December 22, 2017, 09:56 PM
    Truly happy with my gorgeous bamboo scarf. Buying more for Christmas gifts. Excellent service
  • Juliana Mercato
    Saturday, November 4, 2017, 06:36 PM
    Bought already 3 scarfes. Love them so much and now buying a purple and cream colour. They feel amazing against your skin. Looks very fashionable and very affordable for excellent quality
  • Terry Saunderson
    Monday, October 16, 2017, 01:55 PM
    Terrific quality scarfes and service amazing. Very quick delivery. aaa+++
Items: 110 of 41, per page