Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Mens Singlets Australia

Bamboo Mens Singlets

Back to product details

Score: 4.95. Votes: 42
Score: 4.95. Votes: 42
 
Rating of votes (42)
5
 
 
40 customers
4
 
 
2 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 42, per page
  • Jeffrey Simpson
    Thursday, October 25, 2018, 10:37 AM
    Truly brilliant quality singlets. Your service is super quick. Excellent work guys!
  • David Merlton
    Thursday, October 18, 2018, 05:10 PM
    Excellent product. SO BREATHABLE. These are great with my outdoor job where I swelt all the time.
  • Jamie Hudson
    Thursday, September 6, 2018, 10:12 PM
    Good service, fast service, recommended AAA+++
  • Thomas Geralderton
    Monday, August 13, 2018, 07:00 PM
    Wow these are anti static and are odourless. So breathable product. Cant believe what a great natural product bamboo is. Bamboo lover I am now.
  • David Simpson
    Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 11:06 PM
    Love the feel of the bamboo singlet I bought. True to colour & size, I love it. I received it quickly, will order from A World of Bamboo again. David
  • Jack Brown
    Friday, May 11, 2018, 09:51 PM
    Love the quality of bamboo. Great feel and super comfortable. Very breathable product. I am tradie and these wonderful for work
  • DaVid Bettison
    Monday, May 7, 2018, 09:17 AM
    Awesome product for very reasonable price. Thank you so much
  • Tony Wellington
    Sunday, April 22, 2018, 08:01 PM
    I heard so much about bamboo being eco friendly product and superb quality. WOW I now believe it. So soft and beautiful on my skin. Highly recommend to any new customers investing in a natural and quality product
  • Tom Tomek
    Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 10:40 AM
    Fanastic bamboo mens singlets. Perfect transaction
  • Trevor Bunnington
    Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 07:43 AM
    Excellent product. Heard so much about bamboo and I bought these bamboo singlets. Fanastic on your body. Buying the bamboo socks now has I suffer from smelly feet
Items: 110 of 42, per page