Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Mens Singlets Australia

Bamboo Mens Singlets

Back to product details

Score: 4.97. Votes: 64
Score: 4.97. Votes: 64
 
Rating of votes (64)
5
 
 
62 customers
4
 
 
2 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 64, per page
  • taniaislam300@gmail.com
    Friday, November 8, 2019, 09:08 PM
    Super comfortable and soft. Great on sunny days and beautiful in winter. Love them! Great customer service. Buying more!!!
  • Patrick Mattewson
    Saturday, October 26, 2019, 09:30 AM
    Excellent products. super fast delivery. Great seller!
  • Brent Florimo
    Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 08:02 AM
    Very comfortable, holds the heat in the cool weather as well as breathing well in the hot weather
  • Josie Brownston
    Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 08:17 AM
    Fanastic quality singlets. Really really nice. Buying more for my teenager boys
  • James McDowell
    Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 08:18 AM
    Truly an excellent product. Love the softness and feel on the body. Washes up beautifully!
  • Sammy Pippo
    Monday, August 12, 2019, 08:17 AM
    These are magificient quality singlets. Fanastic to wear and washes up beautifully.
  • Erin Maddison
    Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 08:27 PM
    Wow these are truly magificient bamboo singlets. Highly recommend to any new customer on the market looking for magificient singlets.
  • Nathan Gaugg
    Monday, June 24, 2019, 01:23 PM
    Always excellent service and super fast order processing and postage. Such a pleasure to deal with.
  • Danny Di Vella
    Friday, May 31, 2019, 12:48 PM
    My parcel arrived promptly and in perfect condition. The singlets which I sent to my son were perfect in every way, coloring, size and he loves the feel against his skin. I feel very confident to buy from you without seeing the product first. Thanks
  • Frank Moscato
    Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 10:33 PM
    Excellent quality men's singlets. Very breathable product. The best product ever purchased. Highly recommend to any new customers.
Items: 110 of 64, per page