Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Mens Singlets Australia

Bamboo Mens Singlets

Back to product details

Score: 4.93. Votes: 28
Score: 4.93. Votes: 28
 
Rating of votes (28)
5
 
 
26 customers
4
 
 
2 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 28, per page
  • Tony Tsingav
    Thursday, January 18, 2018, 10:07 AM
    The best singlets ever purchased. Excellent product with very quick service
  • Pina Upperton
    Tuesday, January 2, 2018, 02:33 PM
    Magificent quality bamboo singlets. Very happy with the purchase made. AAA+++
  • Annette Di Mantino
    Monday, January 1, 2018, 12:36 PM
    Highly recommend these bamboo quality singlets. SUPER comfortable and very cool on during these hot days in North Queensland
  • Jennifer Samson
    Friday, December 8, 2017, 10:42 AM
    Fanastic quality. Your service is so so super quick. Excellent website!!!
  • George Nhills
    Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 08:24 AM
    Excellent quality. Highly recommend to customers who love quality products and very affordable.
  • Dominic Cassanto
    Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 11:29 PM
    Brillant bamboo singlets. So so comfortable and breathable.
  • Trevor Mattington
    Monday, October 23, 2017, 10:17 PM
    High recommend these bamboo singlets. So breathable and comfortable. They are best to wear if you work outside with various weather conditions. Extremely happy with my new purchase
  • Morris Anderson
    Monday, October 9, 2017, 08:30 PM
    These bamboo singlets keeps me so cool in the heat and super comfortable to wear.Very happy with my new purchase from A World of Bamboo
  • Barbara Kimerton
    Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 07:58 PM
    I bought singlets for my husband has he loves bamboo so much. Now I tried his singlet and wow loved the feel and quality. Bought now for myself. Simply fanastic to wear. Thank you for your great service Cynthia
  • Patrick Trolleyman
    Saturday, September 9, 2017, 07:21 PM
    Wow great quality and breathable singlets.Super happy with my purchase. Now purchasing the bamboo mens underwear. Amazing service guys!
Items: 110 of 28, per page