Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Mens Singlets Australia

Bamboo Mens Singlets

Back to product details

Score: 4.96. Votes: 54
Score: 4.96. Votes: 54
 
Rating of votes (54)
5
 
 
52 customers
4
 
 
2 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 54, per page
  • Ronald Keningston
    Monday, May 20, 2019, 07:38 AM
    Bought these great bamboo singlets. I work out doors and they are terrific for comfort and very breathable. Buying more. Super quick delivery
  • John McCarthy
    Saturday, May 18, 2019, 07:50 PM
    Love your bamboo singlets. TOP QUALITY PRODUCT. Highly recommend to any new customers. Super happy customer!
  • Ronnie McShaw
    Friday, May 17, 2019, 04:20 PM
    Never bought such fanastic quality bamboo singlets like these before. The best. Buying more for my grown up sons.
  • Matthew Burton
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 01:33 PM
    Heard so much about bamboo singlets and truly breathable for the outdoor work I do. Super quick delivery also. Filling my cart now with your bamboo men's and children's socks. Cant wait for the delivery
  • Brad McKlean
    Monday, April 22, 2019, 09:36 PM
    As always very happy with the product's quality and the great service we received.
  • Perry Mackston
    Sunday, February 24, 2019, 07:21 PM
    Just love the superior softness and quality of my new brand new bamboo singlets. Buying with my cart now the bamboo towels and socks for all my young family and wife
  • Perry Mathews
    Thursday, February 21, 2019, 01:15 PM
    Great product for the quality. I am tradie and I really love them because so so breathable for my days outdoors. Buying more now.
  • Thomas Bowenhead
    Friday, February 8, 2019, 06:37 PM
    Love these 100% bamboo mens singlets. Super soft and breathable guys. There the best buy!
  • John Lewiston
    Friday, February 1, 2019, 10:12 PM
    Excellent product!
  • John McCowie
    Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 07:13 AM
    Excellent quality product. AAA+++
Items: 110 of 54, per page