Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Leggings Australia

Bamboo Leggings

Back to product details

Score: 4.98. Votes: 44
Score: 4.98. Votes: 44
 
Rating of votes (44)
5
 
43 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 44, per page
  • Helen Chen
    Thursday, October 11, 2018, 10:02 PM
    Beautiful bamboo leggings. They wash up so beautiful. Super super comfortable
  • Ella Newtown
    Sunday, September 30, 2018, 07:13 PM
    Love bamboo . These bamboo leggings are the best investment I have bought online. My girlfriends are now buying from you guys also. Thank you so much
  • Vera McNaughton
    Monday, August 20, 2018, 04:09 PM
    Beautiful quality bamboo leggings
  • Tania Succiao
    Thursday, August 16, 2018, 01:11 PM
    Excellent product. The customer service of A World of Bamboo is extraordinary amazing. So fast with delivery.
  • Janine Hopetoun
    Saturday, August 11, 2018, 02:18 PM
    These bamboo leggings are the super good to wear. Great product with a affordable price. Washes up beautifully
  • Tania Islamic
    Friday, August 10, 2018, 03:02 PM
    Super comfortable leggings. Great for everyday. Love them. Filling my cart with more leggings and socks and underwear. AAAAA+++++
  • Nadia Grasso
    Saturday, August 4, 2018, 03:53 PM
    Very comfy and lightweight. Super comfortable and texture is amazing. Love them!
  • Rosie Henderson
    Monday, July 30, 2018, 09:35 PM
    Brillant quality bamboo leggings. I am truly happy with the quality and comfort your bamboo leggings stack up to be. Highly recommend to any new customers!
  • Kelly McPherson
    Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 09:19 PM
    Love my new bamboo leggings. So super comfortable. Best buy ever.
  • Nadia Grassa
    Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 07:44 PM
    Best quality leggings I have ever had. Wow bamboo is eco friendly products and the quality is amazing.
Items: 110 of 44, per page