Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Kids Socks Australia

Bamboo Kids Socks

Back to product details

Score: 4.87. Votes: 23
Score: 4.87. Votes: 23
 
Rating of votes (23)
5
 
 
20 customers
4
 
 
3 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 22, per page
  • Vera Jeffs
    Sunday, March 10, 2019, 07:46 PM
    Terrific children socks you sell!
  • Terry Skilton
    Monday, February 25, 2019, 08:18 AM
    Beautiful quality socks for my little niece for birthday present. Now her little feet don't smell
  • Maryanne Earlson
    Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 11:09 PM
    Beautiful bamboo socks purchased my grandchildren.My daughter in law loved them. Great presents!
  • Brenda Florimo
    Sunday, October 21, 2018, 08:21 PM
    Beautiful little girls socks. My daughter just loved them. Thankyou
  • Barbara Barletto
    Monday, September 24, 2018, 06:04 PM
    Beautiful socks. Again super fast service
  • Penny Sameltson
    Saturday, September 8, 2018, 04:43 PM
    Beautiful bamboo socks I bought from you guys. So cheap and affordable for a quality product.
  • Peta Brown
    Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 07:01 PM
    Gorgeous socks. So breathable for my little boys feet. it solved the problem he has with sweaty feet. No more of a problem
  • Oscar Benniston
    Monday, July 23, 2018, 07:39 PM
    Great socks for my little boy who suffers from allergies. Really made a huge difference.
  • Jane Anderson
    Saturday, June 2, 2018, 06:10 PM
    Love these kids socks. My daughter feet are breathable and doesn't smell at all. Solved the problem with smelly feet. Great service.
  • Yvonne Bobbington
    Monday, April 30, 2018, 01:21 PM
    Beautiful bamboo children socks I bought and excellent price to go with this superb quality.
Items: 110 of 22, per page