Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Kids Socks Australia

Bamboo Kids Socks

Back to product details

Score: 4.90. Votes: 31
Score: 4.90. Votes: 31
 
Rating of votes (31)
5
 
 
28 customers
4
 
 
3 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 30, per page
  • Perry McIntosh
    Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 08:53 AM
    Terrific quality bamboo socks.Thank you for your excellent service.
  • Loradana Grande
    Friday, May 24, 2019, 08:45 PM
    Love these beautiful bamboo socks. Great for my daughter sensitive skin.
  • Wendy Worden
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 09:40 AM
    Really really beautiful quality socks. My twin girls love there new bamboo socks. No more sweating.
  • Pamela Jobson
    Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 07:15 AM
    Excellent quality children socks. Highly recommend to any new customers wanting a quality product at a very affordable prices
  • Jenny Tripp
    Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 08:25 AM
    Fanastic quality bamboo socks. They are so so breathable and soft. My daughter feet are no longer a problem with sweaty feet.
  • Chloe Bennitto
    Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 08:40 AM
    Super soft and the quality is amazing. My little girl feet are no more sweaty feet due to bamboo. Solved our problem. Design of the socks are really pretty for a little girl
  • Katherine Goodwell
    Sunday, May 5, 2019, 07:48 PM
    Gorgeous quality bamboo socks
  • Faye Mc Dermott
    Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 01:37 PM
    Truly gorgeous kids socks. My daughter feet no longer have the issue of smelly feet due to these magificient bamboo socks. Designs is also beautiful.
  • Vera Jeffs
    Sunday, March 10, 2019, 07:46 PM
    Terrific children socks you sell!
  • Terry Skilton
    Monday, February 25, 2019, 08:18 AM
    Beautiful quality socks for my little niece for birthday present. Now her little feet don't smell
Items: 110 of 30, per page