Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Kids Socks Australia

Bamboo Kids Socks

Back to product details

Score: 4.86. Votes: 21
Score: 4.86. Votes: 21
 
Rating of votes (21)
5
 
 
18 customers
4
 
 
3 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 20, per page
  • Maryanne Earlson
    Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 11:09 PM
    Beautiful bamboo socks purchased my grandchildren.My daughter in law loved them. Great presents!
  • Brenda Florimo
    Sunday, October 21, 2018, 08:21 PM
    Beautiful little girls socks. My daughter just loved them. Thankyou
  • Barbara Barletto
    Monday, September 24, 2018, 06:04 PM
    Beautiful socks. Again super fast service
  • Penny Sameltson
    Saturday, September 8, 2018, 04:43 PM
    Beautiful bamboo socks I bought from you guys. So cheap and affordable for a quality product.
  • Peta Brown
    Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 07:01 PM
    Gorgeous socks. So breathable for my little boys feet. it solved the problem he has with sweaty feet. No more of a problem
  • Oscar Benniston
    Monday, July 23, 2018, 07:39 PM
    Great socks for my little boy who suffers from allergies. Really made a huge difference.
  • Jane Anderson
    Saturday, June 2, 2018, 06:10 PM
    Love these kids socks. My daughter feet are breathable and doesn't smell at all. Solved the problem with smelly feet. Great service.
  • Yvonne Bobbington
    Monday, April 30, 2018, 01:21 PM
    Beautiful bamboo children socks I bought and excellent price to go with this superb quality.
  • Heather McNaughton
    Saturday, April 21, 2018, 04:28 PM
    These are really gorgeous children socks.My twin girls love them. Keep there feet so warm
  • Josie M
    Thursday, December 28, 2017, 08:30 AM
    Excellent quality socks. AAA+++
Items: 110 of 20, per page