Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Girls Socks Australia

Bamboo Girls Socks

Back to product details

Score: 4.94. Votes: 32
Score: 4.94. Votes: 32
 
Rating of votes (32)
5
 
 
31 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
1 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 32, per page
  • Angela Brigante
    Monday, October 14, 2019, 11:31 AM
    Absolutely amazing! My child’s feet don’t smell bad anymore after a massive day at school. Delivery was so quick. Will definitely be ordering again.
  • Stella Jamieson
    Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 09:21 PM
    Really gorgeous bamboo socks. My little girl loved them and wont wear any other socks but these ones. Thank you to A World of Bamboo
  • Nancy Camilleri
    Friday, May 17, 2019, 04:21 PM
    Beautiful bamboo quality socks. My twin girls love them. Very pretty socks.
  • Mary Thompson
    Thursday, May 2, 2019, 01:49 PM
    Super lovely design and beautiful and comfortable for my little girl to use.
  • Barbara McCaughten
    Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 10:13 PM
    Terrific quality socks! Super happy with my purchase for my daughter.
  • Julie McCall
    Saturday, November 3, 2018, 05:04 PM
    Awesome quality bamboo socks. My daughter loved them.
  • Perrie Thompson
    Thursday, August 30, 2018, 04:01 PM
    Quality plus bamboo socks
  • Fiona Maddison
    Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 08:40 PM
    Love these gorgeous bamboo socks. Great gift ideas. I bought for my little girl and her cousins.The girls love there bamboo socks
  • Lynette Cameron
    Thursday, June 7, 2018, 11:18 AM
    Bought these wonderful quality girls socks and my daughters were so happy with there socks. We are that happy that I am putting a big order for lots of the girls in there classroom. So I am very busy taking lots of orders for these socks.
  • Tamara Mckinnon
    Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 08:11 PM
    Beautiful quality socks. And price is terrific for the quality and service you receive from A World of Bamboo. Buying now the amazing bamboo bed sheets I have being told by my friends who have bought from your website, how amazing quality they are.
Items: 110 of 32, per page