Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Cleaning Cloths

Bamboo Cleaning Cloth

Back to product details

Score: 4.94. Votes: 16
Score: 4.94. Votes: 16
 
Rating of votes (16)
5
 
 
15 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 16, per page
  • Isla Langton
    Thursday, October 26, 2017, 05:13 PM
    Wow amazing bamboo cloths. So so good for cleaning glass and showers. I use also for general cleaning. Worth every cent to make your cleaning chores so much easier.
  • Francis Wong
    Saturday, September 30, 2017, 03:49 PM
    Fanastic cleaning cloths for showers and anything for cleaning.
  • Gina T
    Saturday, September 16, 2017, 08:52 PM
    Best cleaning cloths ever purchased. Terrific for cleaning showers. Thanks to A World of Bamboo
  • John Cleaning Services
    Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 08:45 AM
    Terrific any type of cleaning especially cleaning glass and showers.Comes my cleaning work so so super easy now.
  • Nina Cooke
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 11:26 PM
    Fanastic cleaning cloths for general purpose. Excellent value for the quality of these products
  • Tracey Lang
    Saturday, July 15, 2017, 06:57 PM
    TERRIFIC cleaning cloths. so so good for cleaning showers....Terrific cloths. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a great product and does really really good cleaning. I cleaned my showers and the product does such a very quick clean. Truly happy with the cleaning cloths
  • Rosa Dinato
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 10:36 PM
    Truly very happy with these bamboo cleaning cloths. It is so true they are amazing for cleaning showers, glass and general purpose cleaning. Buying a big quantity for my cleaning business.
  • Juliana Thomas
    Sunday, March 19, 2017, 08:17 PM
    Awesome bamboo cleaning cloths!
  • Tommy Peterson
    Thursday, March 16, 2017, 01:33 PM
    Great cleaning cloths for any purpose especially for cleaning glass. I heard they are good but I did not believe till I bought some for myself .
  • Toby Thomas
    Friday, March 3, 2017, 08:25 PM
    Wow guys these really do fanastic job in general cleaning. I cant believe how good they are for cleaning the showers and glass tables. Really made my life easier doing my household chores.
Items: 110 of 16, per page