Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Cleaning Cloths

Bamboo Cleaning Cloth

Back to product details

Score: 4.95. Votes: 20
Score: 4.95. Votes: 20
 
Rating of votes (20)
5
 
 
19 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 20, per page
  • Tom Islasston
    Saturday, March 17, 2018, 06:13 PM
    Makes my life so much easier cleaning with the bamboo cleaning cloths.Excellent for cloths for cleaning my car and tried on the shower.Wow so easy to clean the shower.
  • Andrew Webber
    Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 07:41 AM
    Great product for cleaning our showers and any general purpose cleaning. Super quick service
  • Thersea Ballantine
    Friday, February 9, 2018, 09:15 PM
    Fanastic cleaning cloths to clean showers and glass and any general cleaning. Super happy with this product.
  • Pamela Torrington
    Sunday, January 21, 2018, 10:32 AM
    EXCELLENT cleaning cloths to clean showers and glass and general purpose cleaning.Buying more to my cleaning business now.
  • Isla Langton
    Thursday, October 26, 2017, 05:13 PM
    Wow amazing bamboo cloths. So so good for cleaning glass and showers. I use also for general cleaning. Worth every cent to make your cleaning chores so much easier.
  • Francis Wong
    Saturday, September 30, 2017, 03:49 PM
    Fanastic cleaning cloths for showers and anything for cleaning.
  • Gina T
    Saturday, September 16, 2017, 08:52 PM
    Best cleaning cloths ever purchased. Terrific for cleaning showers. Thanks to A World of Bamboo
  • John Cleaning Services
    Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 08:45 AM
    Terrific any type of cleaning especially cleaning glass and showers.Comes my cleaning work so so super easy now.
  • Nina Cooke
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 11:26 PM
    Fanastic cleaning cloths for general purpose. Excellent value for the quality of these products
  • Tracey Lang
    Saturday, July 15, 2017, 06:57 PM
    TERRIFIC cleaning cloths. so so good for cleaning showers....Terrific cloths. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a great product and does really really good cleaning. I cleaned my showers and the product does such a very quick clean. Truly happy with the cleaning cloths
Items: 110 of 20, per page