Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Blankets Australia

Bamboo Blankets

Back to product details

Score: 4.92. Votes: 61
Score: 4.92. Votes: 61
 
Rating of votes (61)
5
 
 
56 customers
4
 
 
5 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 61, per page
  • Cheryl McKinnon
    Monday, December 17, 2018, 08:03 PM
    This bamboo cable blanket is so so soft, comfortable and really beautiful looking blanket. Love my new purchase. Thank you guys!
  • Brenda McNugent
    Friday, December 14, 2018, 10:52 PM
    This is magificient blanket, LOVE the design and so soft and cool to sleep on these hot summer days.
  • Brenda
    Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 10:11 PM
    Feels amazing to sleep on. so so soft and cool on these hot summer nights in Northern Territory
  • Natalie Saunders
    Thursday, November 1, 2018, 08:51 AM
    I bought this blanket has I was highly recommend by a friend of mine who bought from your website. I am truly delighted with this blanket. so comfortable and soft and keeps in cool on these hot nights. Great product.
  • Jamie Peterson
    Thursday, October 25, 2018, 09:37 PM
    The whole family already has bamboo blankets and we thought we would purchase a couple more as spares, for when we have the kid’s friends or relatives stay over. I recently had my Great Aunt over for the weekend and gave her this bamboo blanket to use. She is truly the fussiest person when it comes to her sleep but after using these bamboo blankets she was so impressed that she purchased some of her own and got rid of all her cotton blankets. This made our weekend so much more pleasant too because she didn’t complain!”
  • Jessie Brownston
    Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 09:48 AM
    Wonderful product. And excellent service .Can't get any better than this. AAAAA+++++
  • taniaislam300@gmail.com
    Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 04:45 PM
    Very happy with your bamboo cable knit blanket. And looks so nice on my new bed.
  • Davina Maddison
    Friday, October 12, 2018, 02:36 PM
    My blanket arrived safely - how absolutely divine! It feels like my cashmere blanket, as soft as soft, and knowing that it is a natural fibre makes it all the more special
  • Barbara Bartlett
    Monday, October 8, 2018, 05:11 PM
    Terrific quality bamboo cable knit blanket. Your service at A World of Bamboo is superior. Love your website.
  • Peter Brown
    Sunday, October 7, 2018, 08:35 PM
    beautiful blanket with fanastic service.
Items: 110 of 61, per page