Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Blankets Australia

Bamboo Blankets

Back to product details

Score: 4.91. Votes: 54
Score: 4.91. Votes: 54
 
Rating of votes (54)
5
 
 
49 customers
4
 
 
5 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 54, per page
  • Davina Maddison
    Friday, October 12, 2018, 02:36 PM
    My blanket arrived safely - how absolutely divine! It feels like my cashmere blanket, as soft as soft, and knowing that it is a natural fibre makes it all the more special
  • Barbara Bartlett
    Monday, October 8, 2018, 05:11 PM
    Terrific quality bamboo cable knit blanket. Your service at A World of Bamboo is superior. Love your website.
  • Peter Brown
    Sunday, October 7, 2018, 08:35 PM
    beautiful blanket with fanastic service.
  • Bobby Benton
    Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 09:00 PM
    I was so so impressed with the quality of this bamboo blanket. I am now purchasing the bamboo sheets to compliment the blanket.
  • Mary Milkton
    Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 09:32 PM
    Super happy with my great bamboo blanket. Looks terrific and feels amazing against the skin,Excellent product
  • Wendy Walton
    Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 07:25 PM
    My mother bought this amazing blanket and I saw it and loved it so much. I just bought one for myself. You products are so so good.Very soft and breathable. Anti bacterial. Love your service
  • Ben Roderon
    Monday, September 17, 2018, 09:46 PM
    Beautiful cable knit blanket. So so quick service. Doesn't get any better than this.
  • Tania Islam
    Saturday, September 15, 2018, 09:31 PM
    This is truly a beautiful cable knit blanket. Extremely happy with the purchase
  • Eva Russell
    Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 04:20 PM
    Awesome quality blanket
  • Dina Joweski
    Saturday, August 25, 2018, 06:18 PM
    Awesome bamboo cable knit blankets. Superb product.
Items: 110 of 54, per page