Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Blankets Australia

Bamboo Blankets

Back to product details

Score: 4.86. Votes: 36
Score: 4.86. Votes: 36
 
Rating of votes (36)
5
 
 
31 customers
4
 
 
5 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 36, per page
  • Fiona Johnston
    Thursday, January 18, 2018, 10:05 AM
    Excellent product.
  • Wendy Worstin
    Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 11:09 AM
    Gee this blanket looks fanastic and the quality is very soft to touch against your body. SUPER SUPER HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.
  • Penny Cheng
    Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 11:03 AM
    Magificient bamboo blanket!
  • Rosemary Thomas
    Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 09:28 AM
    I love bamboo products. This blanket is absolutely gorgeous and soft against my body. Looks fanastic also. Great service to A World of Bamboo
  • Roberta Mascano
    Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 01:46 PM
    Excellent bamboo blanket. AAA+++. Super fast service in delivery.
  • Maryanne Thompson
    Tuesday, December 26, 2017, 12:25 PM
    Fanastic blanket. Excellent product with stylish to look at. AAA+++
  • Yvonne Simpson
    Sunday, December 24, 2017, 07:26 PM
    I am truly expressed with this super quality blanket knit in bamboo. You guys provide the best service. So quick in response and super quick with delivery.I will recommend you to anyone who want quality products with exceptional service.
  • Erica Smith
    Saturday, December 23, 2017, 09:20 PM
    Excellent quality bamboo cable knit blanket. Looks brillant on my bed
  • Kim Cheng
    Monday, December 18, 2017, 07:54 AM
    I am extremely happy with my purchase of this cable knit blanket. Thank you for amazing service Cynthia. Very happy customer!
  • Mia Prushton
    Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 10:53 PM
    Love bamboo! This blanket looks FANASTIC on my new couch. By the way your service in delivery was extremely super quick. Very happy!
Items: 110 of 36, per page