Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Bed Sheets Australia

Bamboo Bed Sheets

Back to product details

Score: 4.98. Votes: 64
Score: 4.98. Votes: 64
 
Rating of votes (64)
5
 
63 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 64, per page
  • Terry Whiteson
    Monday, April 16, 2018, 08:47 AM
    I am extremely happy with my new bamboo bedsheets. So soft and silky and the best part they are antibacterial. It cant get any better than that. Also great price with the high quality compared to any other sellers. AAA+++
  • Joan Georgitto
    Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 08:07 AM
    These are so soft and silky. Truly happy with my purchase has I have a few health issues. My health issues are truly resolved has I must only use natural products being bamboo. Love it and thank you for your excellent service.
  • Georgia Nettleson
    Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 10:14 PM
    These gorgeous bamboo bed sheets is so so soft and silky. Its like sleeping in heaven.Really hard to get out of bed!
  • Marsca Pettino
    Friday, April 6, 2018, 08:18 AM
    Wow these bamboo bed sheets are the best. So soft and silky. Best night sleep. I am heaven now. I wash with eco friendly detergants and they wash beautifully. Terrific service from the guys of A World of Bamboo
  • Pamela O'Brien
    Thursday, March 29, 2018, 06:27 PM
    beautiful product, great service, speedy
  • Vivian Davidson
    Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 04:20 PM
    Bought these bamboo bed sheets for a wedding present for my best friend. They were essatic with these bamboo bedsheets. Now my girlfriend is buying from you the bamboo mattress protector and cable knit blanket with other wedding present monies. She loves bamboo products
  • Belinda Johnston
    Thursday, March 22, 2018, 12:04 PM
    Superb product, so soft and silky to sleep on.
  • Taylor Jenningston
    Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 07:50 AM
    Love these bamboo bed sheets. So soft and silky to sleep on. Best buy ever
  • Kym Wong
    Monday, March 12, 2018, 10:01 AM
    Best bamboo bedsheets ever had. So silk and soft to sleep on. Thank you so much to A World of Bamboo
  • Joanne Jamieson
    Friday, March 9, 2018, 07:54 AM
    I just wanted to say that sleeping on your bamboo sheets is like sleeping in the most luxurious resort 7 days a week. Thank you to A World of Bamboo
Items: 110 of 64, per page