Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Bed Sheets Australia

Bamboo Bed Sheets

Back to product details

Score: 4.99. Votes: 70
Score: 4.99. Votes: 70
 
Rating of votes (70)
5
 
69 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 70, per page
  • Marni Johnston
    Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 06:55 AM
    Love these bamboo sheets. Never go back to normal cotton. The quality is amazing!
  • Josie Carbone
    Wednesday, July 4, 2018, 01:39 PM
    Excellent product for affordable prices.Super fast service also.
  • Barbara Bartlett
    Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 10:10 PM
    Terrific bamboo bed sheets. SUPER fast service
  • Pamela Jones
    Saturday, June 2, 2018, 06:11 PM
    So silky soft and smooth. Its like being in heaven. Very hard to get out of bed in the mornings with bamboo bed sheets.
  • Sandra McGillian
    Friday, May 18, 2018, 11:36 AM
    Our new Bamboo sheets have proved to be the coolest and most comfortable we have ever used. We previously used good quality Cotten sheets but now will convert to bamboo as they are much cooler and anti bacterials. So many benefits of using bamboo
  • Fiona Simsom
    Saturday, May 5, 2018, 08:58 PM
    Love my new bamboo sheets purchased A World of Bamboo. The service received was excellent. Highly recommend these bed sheets any new customer
  • Terry Whiteson
    Monday, April 16, 2018, 08:47 AM
    I am extremely happy with my new bamboo bedsheets. So soft and silky and the best part they are antibacterial. It cant get any better than that. Also great price with the high quality compared to any other sellers. AAA+++
  • Joan Georgitto
    Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 08:07 AM
    These are so soft and silky. Truly happy with my purchase has I have a few health issues. My health issues are truly resolved has I must only use natural products being bamboo. Love it and thank you for your excellent service.
  • Georgia Nettleson
    Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 10:14 PM
    These gorgeous bamboo bed sheets is so so soft and silky. Its like sleeping in heaven.Really hard to get out of bed!
  • Marsca Pettino
    Friday, April 6, 2018, 08:18 AM
    Wow these bamboo bed sheets are the best. So soft and silky. Best night sleep. I am heaven now. I wash with eco friendly detergants and they wash beautifully. Terrific service from the guys of A World of Bamboo
Items: 110 of 70, per page