Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Bed Sheets Australia

Bamboo Bed Sheets

Back to product details

Score: 4.98. Votes: 40
Score: 4.98. Votes: 40
 
Rating of votes (40)
5
 
39 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 40, per page
  • Vera Peterson
    Monday, January 15, 2018, 09:18 AM
    I heard from my friends so much how good your bamboo bed sheets are. So soft and silky, its like being heaven. Best buy ever and will never go back to crap cotton. This product is very breathable and I don't sweat any more in hot summer days. Also your service is super quick
  • Bruna Cappetto
    Friday, January 12, 2018, 08:32 PM
    Love them!
  • Gemma Digiglio
    Tuesday, January 9, 2018, 07:28 PM
    Excellent product with service being AAA+++
  • Sammie Pedderston
    Friday, December 29, 2017, 07:13 PM
    LOVE my bamboo bed sheets. I heard that the quality was supreme quality. And not wrong at all. Thank you so much for your great service Cynthia
  • Maria Zanardo
    Tuesday, December 26, 2017, 12:24 PM
    Love my new bamboo bedsheets.
  • Tori Maddison
    Saturday, December 23, 2017, 09:19 PM
    Wow love these bamboo bed sheets purchased from A World Bamboo AAA++++
  • Pina Di Nonta
    Thursday, December 21, 2017, 11:03 PM
    ABSOLUTELY awesome bamboo bed sheets. Love the quality. Sleeping in heaven.
  • Peta Brownstown
    Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 08:11 AM
    I bought these bamboo bed sheets. They are awesome products. The best sleep ever with these luxurious sheets. Fanastic and super quick service.
  • Mia Preston
    Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 08:01 AM
    I bought these bamboo bed sheets because a friend of mine bought from your website and was over the moon with the quality and softness. Wow I am truly happy with my purchase. I sleep in heaven with these bamboo bed sheets.
  • Trudy Barrison
    Monday, December 18, 2017, 08:24 AM
    Sleeping on these luxurious bamboo bed sheets, is like being on a resort 7 days a week. Absolutely beautiful and soft and silking to sleep on.
Items: 110 of 40, per page