Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Bed Sheets Australia

Bamboo Bed Sheets

Back to product details

Score: 4.99. Votes: 80
Score: 4.99. Votes: 80
 
Rating of votes (80)
5
 
79 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 80, per page
  • Megan McGould
    Monday, October 15, 2018, 09:52 PM
    These are the comfiest most amazing bedsheets I have ever had. Waking up every morning is a dream. Going to sleep every night is a dream.
  • Kerry McKay
    Friday, October 12, 2018, 02:33 PM
    I love these sheets! I have several sets of bamboo sheets & these are one of the best I have. They are a generous sizing, so if you have a mattress topper or underlay there is plenty of room. The pillow sizing is great & not tight on the pillows.
  • Samantha Corbett
    Thursday, October 11, 2018, 10:00 PM
    Love these bamboo bed sheets. Its like sleeping in HEAVEN. AAA+++seller
  • Travis Demitrous
    Saturday, October 6, 2018, 05:21 PM
    Your description about the bamboo bed sheets is spot on! Magificient quality. Excellent product.Love Bamboo!!!
  • Tracey Demitrious
    Thursday, October 4, 2018, 03:13 PM
    Absolutely the most comfortable bed sheets I have ever purchased...highly recommend for quality, comfort and price!
  • Nadia Grasso
    Thursday, October 4, 2018, 11:03 AM
    Excellent product and super fast service. Thank you so much
  • Peta McCarthy
    Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 01:49 PM
    These bamboo sheets are like sleeping in HEAVEN. Never go back to the crap cotton. Its best these organic bed sheets for sleeping and for my health
  • Benny Olsen
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 08:25 PM
    Best bamboo retailer in Melbourne! Products are exactly as described and are a great price. The customer service is a stand out though. Would definitely recommend!
  • Vera Europeoa
    Thursday, August 30, 2018, 04:02 PM
    Wow its like sleeping in heaven with bamboo sheets. Worth every cent guys.
  • Janine Mertson
    Sunday, July 29, 2018, 11:51 AM
    Excellent product. Heard so much about bamboo products how great product it is. Truly correct. Its like sleeping in heaven on these magificient bamboo bed sheets. Highly recommend to all new customers.
Items: 110 of 80, per page