Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Bed Sheets Australia

Bamboo Bed Sheets

Back to product details

Score: 4.99. Votes: 86
Score: 4.99. Votes: 86
 
Rating of votes (86)
5
 
85 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 86, per page
  • Nancy Scemera
    Friday, December 28, 2018, 05:16 PM
    Terrific quality and its like sleeping on silk. Amazing bedsheets. Worth in buying a product which is natural and chemical free
  • Amanda Morris
    Friday, December 14, 2018, 10:53 PM
    Awesome bamboo bed sheets to sleep on. Great seller AAAA++++
  • Jenny Tripp
    Thursday, November 29, 2018, 06:32 PM
    I LOVE my new bamboo bed sheets. Top quality sheets for such an affordable price for quality and comfort during these extreme warm nights we are now facing in North Queensland. Super quick service and service is exceptional from A World of Bamboo
  • Perry Thompson
    Monday, November 12, 2018, 10:02 PM
    LOVE bamboo bedsheets. Like sleeping on silk. SO SO BEAUTIFUL!
  • Karyn McKay
    Friday, October 19, 2018, 03:48 PM
    My bamboo bed sheets came today and WOW! I cannot believe bamboo could be so silky soft. This is the best sheet set I have ever bought. Love the color, feel and craftsmanship, very well made with double stitched hemline. Got them in the wash and I cant wait for bedtime. So HAPPY with my purchase.
  • Mandy McCloud
    Friday, October 19, 2018, 03:38 PM
    Got these to help cope with the summer heat. Very breathable and pretty dang smoothe to boot. love them!
  • Megan McGould
    Monday, October 15, 2018, 09:52 PM
    These are the comfiest most amazing bedsheets I have ever had. Waking up every morning is a dream. Going to sleep every night is a dream.
  • Kerry McKay
    Friday, October 12, 2018, 02:33 PM
    I love these sheets! I have several sets of bamboo sheets & these are one of the best I have. They are a generous sizing, so if you have a mattress topper or underlay there is plenty of room. The pillow sizing is great & not tight on the pillows.
  • Samantha Corbett
    Thursday, October 11, 2018, 10:00 PM
    Love these bamboo bed sheets. Its like sleeping in HEAVEN. AAA+++seller
  • Travis Demitrous
    Saturday, October 6, 2018, 05:21 PM
    Your description about the bamboo bed sheets is spot on! Magificient quality. Excellent product.Love Bamboo!!!
Items: 110 of 86, per page