Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Bath Towels Australia

Bamboo Bath Towels

Back to product details

Score: 4.96. Votes: 52
Score: 4.96. Votes: 52
 
Rating of votes (52)
5
 
 
50 customers
4
 
 
2 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 52, per page
  • Mary McKilton
    Thursday, July 5, 2018, 11:41 AM
    Great products with super fast delivery. Buying more products after the great service received from A World of Bamboo
  • Zori pappaoulios
    Sunday, July 1, 2018, 10:16 PM
    I cannot stop about how soft and beautiful these bamboo towels. Ai both both the teal colour and grey towels. I so impressed with the quality
  • Connie Milona
    Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 08:38 PM
    Great quality and towels are super absorbent
  • Fiona Cringley
    Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 08:15 PM
    Beautiful quality bath towels. Excellent products and service was exceptional.
  • Marianne Kellyson
    Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 08:23 PM
    Super soft bamboo bath towels.Extremely happy with my new purchase made with you guys. Highly recommend these bath towels to new customers wanting quality bath towels
  • Colleen Kado
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 09:25 PM
    Great quality and towels are super absorbent
  • Rosemary McKillian
    Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 10:06 PM
    Beautiful quality. Super soft and smooth.
  • Fiona Worsdenton
    Friday, May 11, 2018, 10:02 AM
    Never had bamboo bath towels before. WOW they are the best . So soft and absordent against your body. Extremely happy with my new product purchased
  • Cathy Simone
    Monday, April 30, 2018, 01:24 PM
    lovely soft quality towels. Gorgeous colours, generous sizing. Super happy with my purchase and the service was amazing
  • Sarah Jones
    Friday, April 27, 2018, 12:46 PM
    The towels were a gift and the recipient loved them
Items: 110 of 52, per page