Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Bath Towels Australia

Bamboo Bath Towels

Back to product details

Score: 4.95. Votes: 42
Score: 4.95. Votes: 42
 
Rating of votes (42)
5
 
 
40 customers
4
 
 
2 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 42, per page
  • Rosa Madison
    Friday, April 20, 2018, 12:14 PM
    So so soft are these bamboo towels. Heard so much about this natural bamboo product with no chemicals and antibacterial. I am super impressed with these high quality towels. Will buy the bedsheets now
  • Belinda Kline
    Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 11:16 PM
    Excellent product. I will never go back to the crap cotton towels. All thrown out and now buying all your bamboo towels in my Manchester set
  • Trevour Grant
    Friday, April 13, 2018, 10:44 AM
    I bought a set of these bamboo towels for wedding present for my niece. She was truly happy and couldn't say enough about beautiful and soft they are to dry yourself with.Now buying 6 pairs of towels for myself and throwing out all the crappy cotton towels I have. AAA+++ SELLER
  • Barbara Cressimo
    Thursday, March 29, 2018, 06:30 PM
    These towels are gorgeous, soft large, thick and luxurious. They wash well and dry soft and absorbant. They are just lovely!
  • Belinda Hardiman
    Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 04:21 PM
    Love these super quality bamboo bath towels. I got them as a Christmas present. Now buying more towels for the rest of my family to use also.
  • Jessie McNaughton
    Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 08:04 AM
    Excellent product. Converted now to all bamboo products. Fanastic seller, so so helpful.
  • Rosie Smith
    Friday, March 16, 2018, 07:57 AM
    Excellent bath towels.So soft and cosy against my skin. Love bamboo!
  • Josephine Camieri
    Friday, March 9, 2018, 07:50 AM
    These towels are so very soft... It's like wrapping yourself up and drying yourself off in a thick, fluffy cloud! And being made from such a sustainable resource I won't be buying any other towels but these!
  • Alison Webston
    Friday, March 9, 2018, 07:48 AM
    I love these towels so much I've bought another set
  • Terri Sung
    Friday, February 9, 2018, 07:38 AM
    Very very good bamboo bath towels. Feels really beautiful when you put against your skin. Super soft and comfy.
Items: 110 of 42, per page