Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Baby Socks Australia

Bamboo Baby Socks

Back to product details

Score: 4.82. Votes: 11
Score: 4.82. Votes: 11
 
Rating of votes (11)
5
 
 
9 customers
4
 
 
2 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 11, per page
  • Nadia Grasso
    Thursday, October 25, 2018, 10:38 AM
    Beautiful little baby socks. So so soft and breathable. Love them for my little baby
  • Heather Woolley
    Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 10:04 PM
    Beautiful quality bamboo socks. Really pretty for a new baby. My daughter was over the moon when I gave her the baby socks. AAA+++seller
  • Barbara Jamieson
    Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 04:18 PM
    Beautiful quality baby socks I bought from your website. Happy with purchase and very quick service.
  • Belinda Hardy
    Friday, May 25, 2018, 02:24 PM
    Love these bamboo baby socks. I bought for present for my new grandchild. My daughter in law was very happy with the baby socks.
  • Wendy Tam
    Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 06:43 AM
    Terrific bamboo socks for a new born. Extremely happy with my purchase.
  • Yvonne Nelson
    Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 08:00 PM
    Absolutely gorgeous little bamboo socks. Awesome quality
  • Rosie Anderston
    Thursday, April 20, 2017, 06:03 PM
    Very good product. So cute socks. Also i am sure my baby loves them also.
  • Anna Jamieson
    Friday, January 27, 2017, 11:15 AM
    Awesome bamboo socks! Super fast service guys.
  • John Somers
    Thursday, October 27, 2016, 08:19 PM
    bought these for my daughter, quality seems fine for now and postage was quick.
  • Cara
    Thursday, September 22, 2016, 11:55 AM
    Very nice little socks for kid, they are perfect
Items: 110 of 11, per page