Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Baby Cot Sheet Set Australia

Bamboo Baby Cot Sheet Set

Back to product details

Score: 4.97. Votes: 31
Score: 4.97. Votes: 31
 
Rating of votes (31)
5
 
 
30 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 31, per page
  • Wendy Travelton
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 10:09 AM
    Bought for my new born grandson. My daughter was so so delighted with the bamboo quality.Buying now the bath towels and baby socks for my little grandson.
  • Marianne Kelly
    Thursday, August 23, 2018, 11:14 AM
    Beautiful! So soft and such high quality. Fanastic seller. Buying now your baby pillow case
  • Wendy Yui
    Saturday, July 28, 2018, 05:21 PM
    Super nice quality. My baby sleeps so beautifully in these bamboo baby sheets. I am so happy because it solved our problem with sleep for all. Great products really do the job.
  • Peta Mc Corey
    Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 02:20 PM
    Excellent gift I received from mum for my new baby. The product is excellent. So so soft and antibacterial has my baby has skin issues and the products has made a huge difference to his skin. Buying more products from your store
  • Mary dinatlio
    Saturday, June 23, 2018, 07:29 PM
    This is the best present received from my mum. No more sleepless nights because is so content sleeping in his new cot with bamboo sheets Extremely essactic with bamboo .
  • Tara McKleen
    Monday, June 18, 2018, 09:22 PM
    Bought for my girlfriends new born baby these bamboo cot sheets from your website. Excellent quality and the service is exceptional. Now treat myself with a set of bamboo bed sheets. Cant wait to use them
  • Rosanna Di Paopo
    Friday, June 8, 2018, 09:32 PM
    I am truly essatic with my gift which my sister in law bought for my baby. My baby sleeps all night without waking up. These are best present I have ever had. Makes my life good because I can also sleep at night peacefully.
  • Martha Ballingston
    Friday, May 25, 2018, 02:22 PM
    Super happy with my new purchase of baby cot sheets. So silky smooth and soft. Fanastic service
  • Mary Mc Kelly
    Friday, April 20, 2018, 12:16 PM
    Bought these baby cot sheets. They have made a difference in my baby sleep. Truly remarkable change. I am extremely happy because I also can get a good night sleep
  • Tracey Clough
    Monday, February 26, 2018, 07:39 AM
    Excellent bamboo products. AAAA++++ seller
Items: 110 of 31, per page