Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Baby Cot Sheet Set Australia

Bamboo Baby Cot Sheet Set

Back to product details

Score: 4.96. Votes: 28
Score: 4.96. Votes: 28
 
Rating of votes (28)
5
 
 
27 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 28, per page
  • Peta Mc Corey
    Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 02:20 PM
    Excellent gift I received from mum for my new baby. The product is excellent. So so soft and antibacterial has my baby has skin issues and the products has made a huge difference to his skin. Buying more products from your store
  • Mary dinatlio
    Saturday, June 23, 2018, 07:29 PM
    This is the best present received from my mum. No more sleepless nights because is so content sleeping in his new cot with bamboo sheets Extremely essactic with bamboo .
  • Tara McKleen
    Monday, June 18, 2018, 09:22 PM
    Bought for my girlfriends new born baby these bamboo cot sheets from your website. Excellent quality and the service is exceptional. Now treat myself with a set of bamboo bed sheets. Cant wait to use them
  • Rosanna Di Paopo
    Friday, June 8, 2018, 09:32 PM
    I am truly essatic with my gift which my sister in law bought for my baby. My baby sleeps all night without waking up. These are best present I have ever had. Makes my life good because I can also sleep at night peacefully.
  • Martha Ballingston
    Friday, May 25, 2018, 02:22 PM
    Super happy with my new purchase of baby cot sheets. So silky smooth and soft. Fanastic service
  • Mary Mc Kelly
    Friday, April 20, 2018, 12:16 PM
    Bought these baby cot sheets. They have made a difference in my baby sleep. Truly remarkable change. I am extremely happy because I also can get a good night sleep
  • Tracey Clough
    Monday, February 26, 2018, 07:39 AM
    Excellent bamboo products. AAAA++++ seller
  • Peta McCarthy
    Friday, December 29, 2017, 07:15 PM
    Bought these truly amazing baby cot bedsheets for my grandson. My daughter in law was so impressed with the quality and baby sleeping so peacefully. Buying some bed sheets now for myself and treat me now.
  • Pia Peng
    Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 08:13 AM
    Beautiful quality sheets for my baby . The baby sleeps so well and my mum also. Thank you so much for the very quick service
  • Terri Hewson
    Thursday, December 14, 2017, 08:52 AM
    Super bamboo products. So happy because it is quality and baby sleeps so well. Now will buy a set of bamboo bed sheets for ourselves. Extremely happy customer
Items: 110 of 28, per page