Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Baby Cot Sheet Set Australia

Bamboo Baby Cot Sheet Set

Back to product details

Score: 4.95. Votes: 21
Score: 4.95. Votes: 21
 
Rating of votes (21)
5
 
 
20 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 21, per page
  • Peta McCarthy
    Friday, December 29, 2017, 07:15 PM
    Bought these truly amazing baby cot bedsheets for my grandson. My daughter in law was so impressed with the quality and baby sleeping so peacefully. Buying some bed sheets now for myself and treat me now.
  • Pia Peng
    Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 08:13 AM
    Beautiful quality sheets for my baby . The baby sleeps so well and my mum also. Thank you so much for the very quick service
  • Terri Hewson
    Thursday, December 14, 2017, 08:52 AM
    Super bamboo products. So happy because it is quality and baby sleeps so well. Now will buy a set of bamboo bed sheets for ourselves. Extremely happy customer
  • Wendy Chen
    Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 08:05 AM
    LOVE the baby cot sheets. Fanastic quality for my baby. NOW will buy a queen set of bamboo bed sheets for myself.
  • Salvatore Rampton
    Thursday, November 9, 2017, 09:20 AM
    Excellent bamboo set of baby sheets I bought for my sisters baby. She truly loved the quality and was over the moon with my gift to her new born baby. Buying bamboo bed sheets for myself now. TIME TO TREAT ME FOR ABSOLUTE COMFORT when sleeping.
  • Gemma Thompson
    Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 10:13 PM
    So super quick service. The product is amazing and my baby is sleeping so peacefully. I am truly a super happy mum.Definitely these bamboo sheets have made a huge difference to my new born baby.
  • Tori Ferriton
    Monday, October 16, 2017, 01:56 PM
    Quality plus these bamboo baby cot sheets. Truly happy with my purchase. Buying more now of the bamboo bed sheets for us adults.
  • Wendy Cheng
    Thursday, September 7, 2017, 08:34 AM
    Super happy with my purchase. Gives me a great night sleep and also my new born in his new cot, Definitely solved the problem before of sleepless nights for everyone.Super fast service. Highly recommend your product to any new customers.
  • Tammy Wang
    Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 08:13 AM
    Very very nice quality. I buy the bamboo baby pillow now and one of your bamboo contour pillow. So so happy with my purchase. Thank you Cynthia
  • Wendy Cheng
    Sunday, August 20, 2017, 09:02 PM
    So so happy with new baby bamboo cot sheets
Items: 110 of 21, per page