Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Ankle Socks Women Australia

Bamboo Ankle Socks Women

Back to product details

Score: 4.92. Votes: 38
Score: 4.92. Votes: 38
 
Rating of votes (38)
5
 
 
35 customers
4
 
 
3 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 38, per page
  • Wendy bolton
    Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 05:19 PM
    Gorgeous soft bamboo socks. Super fast service. Filling the cart with more socks and underwear for the rest of the family
  • Rosie McMahon
    Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 09:25 PM
    Really beautiful quality socks. Heard so much about bamboo socks and now that I bought some for myself I can see why they are so good. Breathable and comfortable.
  • Tracey Villian
    Friday, May 11, 2018, 10:01 PM
    Beautiful bamboo socks. I brought for myself but buying more presents for my friends.
  • Mary Jeninson
    Friday, March 23, 2018, 10:30 PM
    Great bamboo socks. Keeps my feet so comfortable and soft
  • Christine Atwood
    Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 08:03 AM
    Great quality socks. They are so soft and warm on my feet and they don't smell any more. Love it!
  • Jodie Mizuelez
    Monday, February 26, 2018, 07:38 AM
    Love bamboo socks. Super soft and comfortable.
  • Nancy Spoffied
    Friday, February 23, 2018, 08:24 PM
    Love bamboo socks. So so breathable, soft and comfortable
  • Jenny Girogina
    Sunday, February 4, 2018, 09:06 PM
    Amazing quality bamboo socks.Very happy with the quick service
  • Mary Giggleston
    Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 10:55 PM
    Highly recommend these bamboo socks. Excellent value for the quality
  • Leanne S
    Friday, November 10, 2017, 08:35 AM
    Great quality socks. Feels amazing on.
Items: 110 of 38, per page