Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Ankle Socks Women Australia

Bamboo Ankle Socks Women

Back to product details

Score: 4.90. Votes: 30
Score: 4.90. Votes: 30
 
Rating of votes (30)
5
 
 
27 customers
4
 
 
3 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 30, per page
  • Mary Giggleston
    Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 10:55 PM
    Highly recommend these bamboo socks. Excellent value for the quality
  • Leanne S
    Friday, November 10, 2017, 08:35 AM
    Great quality socks. Feels amazing on.
  • Jane Cosmo
    Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 09:29 AM
    Love the quality of these bamboo socks. Looks great on and super comfortable
  • Georgia Bowen
    Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 08:20 PM
    Terrific quality bamboo socks. My feet don't smell any more. Wow. Fanastic product is bamboo. Super happy customer
  • Tara Suckcliffe
    Sunday, October 15, 2017, 08:05 PM
    Beautiful quality socks. The service was truly super fast. Unbelievable what great service the guys of A World of Bamboo provide you.
  • Geraldine Bronston
    Sunday, October 8, 2017, 05:48 PM
    Terrific bamboo socks! Super quick service
  • Rosa Geminton
    Sunday, July 16, 2017, 08:16 PM
    Amazing quality and comfort with these bamboo socks. Terrific quick service.
  • Trudy Gemeton
    Saturday, July 1, 2017, 09:24 PM
    Funky and best quality bamboo socks every bought before. Love the price for the exceptional quality
  • Sandy Wendson
    Sunday, June 25, 2017, 08:55 PM
    Wow great socks.Very soft and breathable.Can't get any better than this. Super fast service.
  • Georgina Smeltonson
    Sunday, June 18, 2017, 10:30 PM
    Very breathable bamboo socks. Really warm and comfortable on my feet. Buying for presents for my friends now.
Items: 110 of 30, per page