Ratings and Reviews of Bamboo Ankle Socks Women Australia

Bamboo Ankle Socks Women

Back to product details

Score: 4.93. Votes: 43
Score: 4.93. Votes: 43
 
Rating of votes (43)
5
 
 
40 customers
4
 
 
3 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 43, per page
  • Brenda Paulston
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 07:33 PM
    Beautiful soft quality bamboo socks. Best buy for any new buyers!
  • Rosemary Di Natalie
    Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 07:23 PM
    Lovely quality bamboo socks. Great service. So fast delivery
  • Georgina Di Palma
    Monday, September 17, 2018, 09:45 PM
    Love these gorgeous bamboo socks. Breathable and so super soft.
  • Andrea McReilley
    Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 10:14 PM
    Beautiful quality bamboo socks. So soft and smooth
  • Tina Weng
    Saturday, July 21, 2018, 08:01 PM
    Wow love these bamboo socks. Exceeded my expectations on the quality of these bamboo socks
  • Wendy bolton
    Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 05:19 PM
    Gorgeous soft bamboo socks. Super fast service. Filling the cart with more socks and underwear for the rest of the family
  • Rosie McMahon
    Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 09:25 PM
    Really beautiful quality socks. Heard so much about bamboo socks and now that I bought some for myself I can see why they are so good. Breathable and comfortable.
  • Tracey Villian
    Friday, May 11, 2018, 10:01 PM
    Beautiful bamboo socks. I brought for myself but buying more presents for my friends.
  • Mary Jeninson
    Friday, March 23, 2018, 10:30 PM
    Great bamboo socks. Keeps my feet so comfortable and soft
  • Christine Atwood
    Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 08:03 AM
    Great quality socks. They are so soft and warm on my feet and they don't smell any more. Love it!
Items: 110 of 43, per page